NOVESTHEROY
As 4 mee i must contest nxt tym oo coz i fyn pass dis mis crossriva. Abi na smartness dem dey use judge i smart pass all of dem wella;) Reply
Quote from: Greggiyke on 6-05-2012 12:46 AM She's beautiful actually but many other contestants are much more beautiful than she is. CONTRACTS anyway. I'm not being jealous ![]() 25yrs.......Nigerian girls no dey pass 25yrs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ekomobong on 6-05-2012 09:28 AM u are an idiot do u think is all about beauty? is she not beautiful enough? because is not an igbo girl ewu like u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Congrats Reply
She has got the brains that the beautiful ones don't have. #weliveinanunfairworld# Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 6-05-2012 11:21 AM My brother thank you for that.......sometimes i wonder why Nigerian girls always below 25yrs of age,i think something is wrong somewhere.stop deceiving yourself ladies ![]()
Congrats ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Quote from: Greggiyke on 6-05-2012 12:46 AM She's beautiful actually but many other contestants are much more beautiful than she is. CONTRACTS anyway. I'm not being jealous ![]() 25yrs.......Nigerian girls no dey pass 25yrs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Most Beautiful gurl...lol...Don't think so ooo Reply
Quote from: ekomobong on 6-05-2012 09:28 AM u are an idiot do u think is all about beauty? is she not beautiful enough? because is not an igbo girl ewu like u You must be very stupid to say a thing like this ,how do u know this poster is an igbo pal, cheap slut YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
mmmm that,s naija 4 life good Reply![]()
congrat Reply
Dis miss Rivers neck, water can stay in those hollows. She fine sha bt d winner merited it Reply
Quote from: walerian on 5-05-2012 11:29 PM i tot there were more other beautiful gurls in d contest......... maybe not smart enuff sha lol You are very correct! congrats o!
Quote from: Solidstonez on 6-05-2012 10:08 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby na true na[/b][/size][/color]
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 6-05-2012 11:21 AM My brother thank you for that.......sometimes i wonder why Nigerian girls always below 25yrs of age,i think something is wrong somewhere.stop deceiving yourself ladies hahahahahahaBros I tire for them oo
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)