@zionzion,are u a nigerian? Dint you study the state,capitals and local government areas in nigeria....ogbomoso is in OYO state nigeria....shoo
The Joint Task Force in Kano on Friday arrested a Yoruba man suspected to be a Boko Haram kingpin in Kano. The suspected kingpin known as Suleiman Mohammed was arrested along with his wife and five children and flown to Abuja. Soldiers invaded his home in Farawa quarters in Kumbotso Local Government Area of the state to arrest Suleiman, who is said to be an indigene of Ogbomosho, Oyo State. Items recovered from the suspect’s home include three pistols, one AK47 assault riffle, one thousand live ammunition and wired Improvised Explosive Devices. Addressing newsmen after the incident, the Commissioner of Police in Kano State, Mr. Ibrahim Idris, said, “We made an arrest at Farawa quarters this morning.” He, however, said the suspect’s details were “not for public consumption for now.”
http://www.punchng.com/news/jtf-arrests-yoruba-boko-haram-kingpin-in-kano/
thanks for the correction. ur mind don rest?
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vicklove at 11-05-2012 07:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) his from ogbumosho and his name mohammed suleiman so get that and dont be confused.they are birds of the same feathers Posted: at 11-05-2012 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
JalanJalan at 11-05-2012 08:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) Anyway sha..., na dem two join hand keep Nigeria as e be now!!!!!!!! Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fateewase at 11-05-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) Yes mind at rest,careful notice should be given to some informations since we are here to learn,we shouldn't give out wrong details. Better you learned and corrected yourself fast. Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Yes mind at rest,careful notice should be given to some informations since we are here to learn,we shouldn't give out wrong details. Better you learned and corrected yourself fast.
I think I'm begining to fall in love with you!
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maybe you want your home to be destroy
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
my queen can you believe this news......yoruba boko haram arrested in kano.....let this country split tomorrow that's my opinion on this issue because i didn't trust anyone again.
YES OHHH
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thank you for correcting her ignorance. her madam, open_reality is coming to deal with her
cheiiii
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I really hope that's b.s I don diss hausa man tire.....i'll be irked to know that one of my own people is the one orchestrating these attacks...smh Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
fateewase at 11-05-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fateewase at 11-05-2012 08:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) Pls don't advertise yourself on naija pals.....
advert? what exactly do you sell Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fateewase at 11-05-2012 08:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
HOPEA23 at 11-05-2012 08:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) Whatever
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
engrtope at 11-05-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) Now this poster is a dull as the previous people that made comments on this post. Is ogbomosho in Osun state nigeria? Mtchew
D guy na big fool.......everything about him is fake Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 11-05-2012 08:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes my dear,Ogbomosho is in Osun, Lagos, and in some other yoruba speaking states
ogbomoso is never in osun but oyo , get that clear so Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
fateewase at 11-05-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) Just mind how you talk about yourself on a public forum..is an advice
hmmm,i think you need to check yourself firstly: mentally ,secondly:spiritually.....cos its either you lack ideas on what to say,or you simply want to talk to me....ok its a free world,lets gist if thats what you want. i would like you to give an account of where i talked about myself on this post even this site. Posted: at 11-05-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ogbomosho is not osun state but oyo state... Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Tyahaya at 11-05-2012 09:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) y am i not surprised? I always knew ever back yard in naija has 1 or 2 boko haram members,it's just a matter of time b4 everything becomes clearer!!! Posted: at 11-05-2012 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |