will be wearing trouses 4 me and in another way i also have this
feeling in me,if she start wearing it its may lead her to............
so what am asking is this,is it proper 4 a house wife to putting
on TROUSES of an kind ?
will be wearing trouses 4 me and in another way i also have this feeling in me,if she start wearing it its may lead her to............ so what am asking is this,is it proper 4 a house wife to putting on TROUSES of an kind ?
Quote from: princemech on 25-02-2009 01:04 PM Naijapals...i was thinking that when i get married my wife will be wearing trouses 4 me and in another way i also have this feeling in me,if she start wearing it its may lead her to............ so what am asking is this,is it proper 4 a house wife to putting on TROUSES of an kind ? Wetin U wan dey do with trouser? SHORT SKIRT Alhaji! Nothing do her!!! Trousers rock too sha, especially those one's wey go arrange bakassi keep for Naija man like me. Ok... seriously, what's wrong with a woman wearing anything... (or nothing ![]()
if she doesnt wear it Replyu conclude she is nt as sexy as b4 , thereby leadin u to Ngozi of 20yrs dat wears dem shey? ![]() noisense ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dirs noffin wrong as long as wateva u decide wit mamaprincemech go mak u stick wit her 4live Reply
hahaha Replyyeah, if u want her to wear it. but not that kind trouser oh, u knw d type im talking abt! that low waist ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: corah2 on 25-02-2009 01:23 PM dirs noffin wrong as long as wateva u decide wit mamaprincemech go mak u stick wit her 4live ![]() ![]()
she meant mama princemech Jnr. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
There is nothing wrong with a house wife wearing trousers,I am more comfortable wearing it. ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
![]() ![]() ![]() 4 this trouser with my furture wife,am still thinking about the stuff .
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur d man of d house, if u no like am, tell her then. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
the truth is that i love girls putting trouses Replybut i will not like another guy eyeing my girl bcuz of that..so i can trolate it at d stage of g f but my wife ![]() ![]()
Fashion doesn't end when marriage takes place. ReplyAfter marriage, I'D rather look/dress twice as sexy as I looked while unmarried..... If not for anything...but to seduce my hubby and take his eyes off other Youngies. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 25-02-2009 01:54 PM the truth is that i love girls putting trouses lol, there r decent trousers for women, not that type dat can attract me and sam.but i will not like another guy eyeing my girl bcuz of that..so i can trolate it at d stage of g f but my wife ![]() ![]() i feel ur pain sha, but till then. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
@pires07 Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
dare is nothing wrong in a woman puting on a trouser. Replyas long as she dress decently.
wetin dey shele Reply
Quote from: princemech on 25-02-2009 01:54 PM the truth is that i love girls putting trouses but i will not like another guy eyeing my girl bcuz of that..so i can trolate it at d stage of g f but my wife ![]() ![]() Go and chain her up in ur compound...forever. HIssssssssssssssss...fck you there. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: princemech on 25-02-2009 02:46 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() you sound confused...im just coming back from skull. nothing dey paaaaa ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th