Why so many Naija guys betray European wives? (Page 10)

Date: 16-05-2012 3:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: MelanieA
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- politica at 17-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henrysujinite on 17-05-2012 12:15 PM
poster pls if you don't know what 2 post go home and sleep.stop postings rubbish here,you pple should stop posting things that can hinder our guys here in europe cos many white also read this pals news.be careful and delete this post!!
     my brother no blame poster Grin Grin Grin  some of this white gals knows the truth, but some of them are very selfish and like cheating alot,,,,,,,,,,,i don't believe that this post will be a problem for the after reading it, but it will make them to understand many of their evil ways and behaviour towards dre black husbands,,,,,,,,like me here,am married to a white also and i wanted my marriage with her to be  the final, but now......i don't know if i still want such a thing, but i will not let you to know the reason!! some of this white gals want only sex and baby from you, after that,,,,there next plan is try to be independent from you and move on with many different guys,just for sex. Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- priston at 17-05-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
one day we go beat you well well reporter mumu oyinbo and dudu marry and divorce same thing for white and white who cares fool you never hear say free world abi
just shut your mouth a beg all these thing is gonna be there forever
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paco_candy at 17-05-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2012 07:27 PM
very greedy bitches they wanna taste black TJ Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin..abeg wt is TJ?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-05-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
ask them Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 17-05-2012 06:02 PM
SOME LADIES IN THIS FORUM ARE COMMENTING AND CONDEMNING THE WHITE LADIES, THEY RE EVEN WORSE,DIRTY AND GIDDY. THEY RE NOT SUITABLE FOR WIFE MATERIAL. WE HAVE BAD GIRLS IN THE BLACK LIKEWISE IN THE WHITE. NOT ALL OF THEM ARE BAD. THIS POST IS PURE RACIAL. DO U THINK THE WHITE GIRLS WILL BE HAPPY READING THIS STUPID POST. NIGERIA MEN WITH THEIR CONTROL AND BU LLY ATTITUDE.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
like hell i care? maybe yu ve not come across them so don't say things yu dunno..........i wish they  step on ur shoe then yu wil know how bad some of them cud bad...........i don't criticise i say my mind from what i ve seen so far............(experience) no smoke without fire Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paco_candy at 17-05-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 16-05-2012 09:37 PM
so called white usually call off marriage as if is a girlfriend and boyfriend relationship.......small argument the next you hear is divorce....poster go to hell with your western brain anyway who invited you in this site. let boko haram visit your home this week

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.... abeg i don throw way my andriod phone as laugh catch me..... Oh  boy your vex no be small...
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- z4life at 17-05-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry WHY DONT U READ THE PROFILE OF THE POSTAL B4 DEFENDING THE POSTER Huh?.  The profile says SEX: FEMALE.  The is just a woman who come to nijapals.com to lunch her anger precisely on Nigeria men so guys, do not try to be JESUS of our time. If she has problem with her Nigerian man, she sould not leach it out to all Nigerian. So stop giving her credits for a stupid action. IF U DO WAITIN U NEVER DO B4 U GO SEE WAITIN U NEVER SEE B4
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- z4life at 17-05-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)

MelanieA
 [Female]
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paco_candy at 17-05-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-05-2012 12:09 AM
because una nor fit cook pounded yam and bitter leaf soup with dry fishs like a nigerian woman can...dem dey tire for eating leafs all the time na..dem nor be goat sha..hope u understand me

Well said..i am a witness...i dey marry akata for usa..i never eat a akpu, pounded yam or egwusi soup...i only eat bread and hambuger..how long will i continue living like that in the sake of love or sex?..i rather remain single and eat or get what i want..i only cook but she buys fast food..damm.dis is bullshit..i love our african culture joorr..other culture sucks
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- z4life at 17-05-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
MelanieA
 [Female]

That is the POSTER. Why did u pick on Nigerian men?
            And u guys and girls who claim to be JESUS of our time, pls ask your friend why Nigerian men in precise.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 17-05-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paco_candy on 17-05-2012 07:01 PM
Well said..i am a witness...i dey marry akata for usa..i never eat a akpu, pounded yam or egwusi soup...i only eat bread and hambuger..how long will i continue living like that in the sake of love or sex?..i rather remain single and eat or get what i want..i only cook but she buys fast food..damm.dis is bullshit..i love our african culture joorr..other culture sucks
yu go soon join Gej 4 him cavassa bread factory Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 16-05-2012 09:37 PM
so called white usually call off marriage as if is a girlfriend and boyfriend relationship.......small argument the next you hear is divorce....poster go to hell with your western brain anyway who invited you in this site. let boko haram visit your home this week
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paco_candy at 17-05-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: z4life on 17-05-2012 04:26 PM
My dear stupid, ignorant and illitrate poster. It is my pleasure to introduce you to the factors, that causes break up in marriages in europe.

1. European law. A women is considerd the head of the home, while in Nigeria,  a man is the head of the home. women like u have used the law to uppress your husband and now he has left u, then u came proving your stupidity and greediness in Naijapals.com

Cultural difference. Cultural difference is a way or style of living and it exist even between brothers and sisters. Cultural difference as a factor influencing marriages and relationships is very delicate. If brothers and sister can have misunderstanding, bcos of differences in their ways of doing thing(cultural differences), consider how large it becomes when compared to your neighbor, tribes, cities, states, country...then continent. This was why I called u illitrate in the start.

Very importnat point and the final conclusion.....so poster go and marry transformer cos we naija guys like our culture period.....
Uncompromising attitude. In life, everyone under go changes at a point in life. In most cases when couples was suppose to compromise on some sensitive issues, european woman would rather consult social help for getting what they want and it becomes a desaster. The few european woman who compromises, who cares abt the man`s  culture, who are submisive, who embrasses the man`s culture and  who relinguishes power to their man last longer in marriages, if not forever. Did u listen to your  husband and support his ideas? U should have done more listening than talking, like u just did now on Naijapals.

So my dear, stop wondering and wonderin and wondering. I have given u some few factore which causes break up so u can continue from there and stop being nasty and a STUPID!!!!!  
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 17-05-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
SOME LADIES IN THIS FORUM ARE COMMENTING AND CONDEMNING THE WHITE LADIES, THEY RE EVEN WORSE,DIRTY AND GIDDY. THEY RE NOT SUITABLE FOR WIFE MATERIAL. WE HAVE BAD GIRLS IN THE BLACK LIKEWISE IN THE WHITE. NOT ALL OF THEM ARE BAD. THIS POST IS PURE RACIAL. DO U THINK THE WHITE GIRLS WILL BE HAPPY READING THIS STUPID POST. NIGERIA MEN WITH THEIR CONTROL AND BU LLY ATTITUDE.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Why u dey mind dis racist ppl.... KARMA IS A BITCH AND IT WILL SURELY HIT DEM IN THE FACE

And when it does...i will b there laffin again  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-05-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2012 07:22 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Com FB..i wan talk to yu abt somtin nd its important, beliv me.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bj1st at 17-05-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:44 PM
go and do your research, what are the countries with the highest rate of broken marriages?? all the white friends ive had here are all products of broken homes.. and my mom and my dad are still together.. so poster get your fact right..
THUMP UP........HE NEED TO TRAVEL AND SEE HOW AMERICANS BRAKE THEIR MARRIAGE, IN A TIP OF HAND.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
who cares my dear?

Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 17-05-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-05-2012 07:31 PM
Why u dey mind dis racist ppl.... KARMA IS A BITCH AND IT WILL SURELY HIT DEM IN THE FACE

And when it does...i will b there laffin again  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

CORRECT
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 17-05-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evedflower at 17-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
Because the men who do that have conceived it in their heart already!! Many Nigerians are crooks. This is why a lady abroad should NOT marry a Nigerian man who is not a citizen of the country.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12