Thinking of taking my fiancee to Dubai for a holiday. I am afraid i would be arrested for making love to her in our hotel room. Reply
That one na British wahala. Thousand of Nigerian travell to Dubai every year how many have we heard of such story. or Nigerians never be a victim of all these u listed. abeg live matter for mathias Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 17-05-2012 01:31 AM WHY WOULD ANY NORMAL PERSON DO THESE THINGS? Many of these things are not out-of-this-world... dance, snog, hold hands... come on
Let me read this so that when I and my friends are going to Dubai maybe together....I will not offend the law...but come oh...why must this law so tight like this...what if I dance Azonto in an Islam way or is there no psalms in Quran? is everything dont do this dont do that? Abah! na wa oh! Reply
WOW Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: LEONE on 17-05-2012 02:04 AM Find yourself in Rome Just act like the Romans,It is as simple as that.Anything contrary, you find yourself in Hot waters. confirmento! if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Don t bring ur culture and tradition into their country,but they can bring theirs to urs anytime anywhere they want Reply
That is their laws,if u have problem with that, then bounce Reply
noted ...a stitch in times saves nine.... Reply
Quote from: babydesire on 17-05-2012 04:55 AM MUSLIM WAHALA so , all those indecencies is allowed in your own religion of Christianity?
The laws re meant for one to be disciplined. Its bcos we have no strong laws in Nigeria dat is why everything has tuned upside down. You can even see someone phyuking at d middle of d road & no one cares abt it. I think i like those laws in a way. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Nice piece...tanx 4 the info Reply
Another thing is,you dare not look at a woman's ass in Dubai.Anyone who does,is in for serious trouble because they forbid it.When I say so,I mean looking at a woman's 'behind' lustfully like many people do in Africa and other parts of the world.This is so weird,init? Reply
muhammadeens and there fake policies and regulation........ Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
the same tin full my village so? Reply
But wait oooo... na who will do all this things in the first place... Reply
show some respect to nature Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)