"Women Can Build Nigeria Better" – Abike Dabiri (Page 2)

Date: 21-05-2012 9:15 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- chichidon at 22-05-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
IF WOMAN GO BE PRESIDENT THEN THE HUSBAND GO BE FIRST LADY OR FIRST MAN?
Posted: at 22-05-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olamummy1 at 22-05-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
u re dreaming, where did u want that i beg go and sit down , ETE use 628 billion to renovate a building ,how much is the cost of the whole building ,is she not a women,besides which ever country ve u heard a women lead and there is peace or success ,it cant never happen .go to liberia now and see how they re suffering .
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colliboy at 22-05-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin same ppl with new style  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 22-05-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
OK,GOD KNOWS THE BEST FOR US,LET HIS WILL BE DONE.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 22-05-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 22-05-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 22-05-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
She no go close her big mouth concentrate on taking care of her husband,and home, before all dis yoriyori,facebook,BB girls go download her husband, all dis small girls deh attempt all questions(Men) dis days,even if u wear wedding rings 4 all ur fingers dey must pursue, knowing well dat men are weaker vessels when it comes to women matter Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-05-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 22-05-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
WELL SHE HAS LITTEL REASON, BUT NIGERIA IS TOO VERSE AND MEN HAS FOR MANY YRS HERITED THE POWER MAKING PLANT IN NIGERIA RULING ORGAN
Posted: at 22-05-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 22-05-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
NA STILL D SAME RESULT WE GO GET.  BOTH MEN AND WOMEN IN LEADERSHIP BELONGS TO THE SAME CAUCUS.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasures08 at 22-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm, dats d sunday sunday newscaster turned lawmaker there for u. God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 22-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Naija Babes?? hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
Posted: at 22-05-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 22-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
WHO RUNS THE WORLD
Posted: at 22-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 23-05-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago)
'we have challenges ahead of us' lol this particular sentence is very common in every mouth of all nigerians who seemingly find him or herself at hem of affairs:when will they tell us the truth that the country is irreparable? rather than the same story right from gowon till date always  challenges slow down the chance of our development;who the hell is she telling us that women can build nigeria better shut the phyuk up just only ur face can cause an economic catastrophe as well as jeopardizing our opportunity for growth; women can't be trusted they are bunch of slut and yahoo
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ford1973 at 23-05-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
Abike Dabiri i don hear you shay Na today make u no go rest for home Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-05-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 23-05-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 23-05-2012 02:04 AM
' women can't be trusted they are bunch of slut and yahoo
Including your mother, sisters, Aunties, female cousins etc?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 23-05-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 23-05-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MYKELGUY on 22-05-2012 11:53 AM
I HEAR U OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..................BUT ETTEH WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE  BUT SHE GOOFED.
Thanks dear... Women??? Next topic abeg..
Posted: at 23-05-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 23-05-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 21-05-2012 09:15 PM
     Chairperson of the House of Representatives Committee on Diaspora Affairs, Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa, has urged Nigerian women especially the ones living in the diaspora to rise up for the development of the country, saying that they could do better in building the country.

Speaking at the just concluded annual general meetings of NIDOA in Virginia, Maryland in the United States at the weekend, Abike Dabiri said that Nigerian women had the capacity of moving the country forward, stressing that the federal government would do everything to support them.

She said: “We have a lot of challenges ahead of us and we all need to work together to build a great country. The federal government will encourage the Diaspora organisations in all ways so they can help build Nigeria. But, I am sure that the women can do it better”

Abike Dabiri continued that the House Committee on Diaspora Affairs was facing a lot of problems and challenges especially with high number of Nigerians that are in prisons in foreign countries for drug related offences.

She also noted that a lot has to be done by both the government at all levels and its citizens abroad to put Nigeria right and as well rebuild the image of the country.

http://247nigerianewsupdate.com/women-can-build-nigeria-better-abike-dabiri/

I WILL SAY LETS TRY WOMEN THIS TIME BECAUSE SINCE 1960 WE HAVE INDEPENDENT AND ALL OUR PRESIDENTS ARE MEN BUT NIGERIA STILL REMAIN THE SAME WITH FULL OF CORRUPTION,  NO STANDBY ELECTRICITY, NO GOOD ROAD, UNEMPLOYMENT FULL EVERY WHERE, NO SECURITY.....  SO MY OWN OPINION IS LET STUPID NIGERIANS TRY WOMAN TO BE ON THAT SEAT............
Posted: at 23-05-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 22-05-2012 10:50 PM
WHO RUNS THE WORLD

MAGGIECUBE!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babydesire at 23-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
MEN HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE 2 BUILD NIGERIA NOT 2 TALK OF WOMEN
Posted: at 23-05-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Serafina at 24-05-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
Yes Na let a Women be Government from Nigeria.Dey can do it better Na than a man.Because a man are only good in fighting giving more problems and taking the money in his on pocket to sad Na.Because  in Germany we have a Women to be our Government now and she dey try her best this Angela Merkel.So I beck let Nigeria try a Women to build Nigeria as well well Na.PEACE  Cheesy
Posted: at 24-05-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 24-05-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 22-05-2012 10:50 PM
WHO RUNS THE WORLD
GIRLS ! WE RUN THIS MOTHERphyukING WORLD

Posted: at 24-05-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac