UNWANTED PREGNANCY (Page 4)

Date: 22-05-2012 8:56 am (11 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 [4] 5
- PhroStylishMe at 24-05-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 22-05-2012 10:18 AM
If you don't want to marry her, why did you impregnate her at first place? No way, you must marry her with the baby oh!

niceeeee  Wink
Posted: at 24-05-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 24-05-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dizhadah on 24-05-2012 03:22 PM
why would u even go out with her if u dont have any plans of marrying her Huh? some of u just waste pple's time and chances Angry
Why did she even open up when she had no assurance? huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 24-05-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 24-05-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
I DONT GIVE A BURGER
Posted: at 24-05-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bigsexychick at 24-05-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
She is good for a relationship but not for marriage abi? U must marry her whether u like it or not.
Posted: at 24-05-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mabelolubunmiay at 24-05-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
pregnancy is not the ticket to marriage, why did you allow him to impregnant you before marriage, that is why as a lady you have to look for a good job and make your self useful to be able to stand strong incase of any circumstances.
Posted: at 24-05-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 24-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
yes true talk, I hail you!
Posted: at 24-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mabelolubunmiay at 24-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bigsexychick on 24-05-2012 04:21 PM
She is good for a relationship but not for marriage abi? U must marry her whether u like it or not.
if he marries her by force, those that mean that she will be happy, it is better to remain single than in a dangerous marriage.
Posted: at 24-05-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 24-05-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
You can do it but with someone you dont have a relationship with as it might be seen as an insult. Besides, if they say no, u dont have to worry about it affecting ur relationship.

I have spoken to some single ladies that feel like relationship is too much drama and becuz of their biological clock ticking, they just wanna have kids. Now most of them might be all talk but there is only one way to find out. I am sure you can approach one of those people to have kids with them.
Posted: at 24-05-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 24-05-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mabelolubunmiay on 24-05-2012 04:23 PM
pregnancy is not the ticket to marriage, why did you allow him to impregnant you before marriage, that is why as a lady you have to look for a good job and make your self useful to be able to stand strong incase of any circumstances.

I dey feel u jare. ur comment make sense die

Posted: at 24-05-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- andyrado at 24-05-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
ABORTION IS EVIL...AND NO AMOUNT OF EXCUSES CAN MAKE IT RIGHT

Posted: at 24-05-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 24-05-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dizhadah on 24-05-2012 03:22 PM
why would u even go out with her if u dont have any plans of marrying her Huh? some of u just waste pple's time and chances Angry

That's the more reason why you have to take your time to study him before you even think of giving it to him.Tu comprend!
Posted: at 24-05-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndiuwa at 24-05-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 24-05-2012 05:36 PM
ABORTION IS EVIL...AND NO AMOUNT OF EXCUSES CAN MAKE IT RIGHT
    hmmmm.
Posted: at 24-05-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pala88 at 24-05-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on May 22, 2012, 10:18:32 AM
If you don't want to marry her, why did you impregnate her at first place? No way, you must marry her with the baby oh!

Gud guy   

TRU DAT Smiley
Posted: at 24-05-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nmeso4Real at 24-05-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
if you want to marry me, you are not having the baby....
no to ask more because there is no way a reasonable lady, girl or a woman will allow you take her baby away.
Posted: at 24-05-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- youngking100 at 25-05-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
WELL AS FOR ME I DID IT WITH A GIRL I MEET AT THE HOTEL WEN I TRAVELED NOT KNOWNING DAT SHE WAS A VIGIN DEN I END UP GIVEN HER BELE BUT I TOLD HER DAT I DONT WANT ABORTION.....LET HER KEEP THE BABY FOR ME....DEN AFTER 8-9 MONTHS  MY BEAUTIFUL JENNY  WAS BORN TO DIS EARTH DEN D MOTHER AGREE TO GIVE ME D BABY BECOS I TOLD HER DAT I WILL NOT MARRY HER DUE TO MY FAMILY STATUS.AM HAPPY TO SEE MA JENNY EVERYDAY.@@@@THANK U ALL. Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 25-05-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 25-05-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
hah you got her pregnant den y cnt u marry her....if u want the baby frm her womb den you must also ve to love her n marry her shekina.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Symbolica at 25-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Sweet me, it sweet u , y did u now want to abort innocent child.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 25-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
incase the baby was not planned and he says he is not responsible, i will not abort, abortion is a sin. what if my mom aborted me as well?
Posted: at 25-05-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emystical at 25-05-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Abortion is a sin before God and Man
Posted: at 25-05-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 25-05-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
okies

Posted: at 25-05-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

5. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

12. 2 Workers Die After Bridge Under Construction Collapse In Ebonyi

13. 52Yr Old Man, Hamisu Mamuda Arrested For Allegedly Trying To Smuggle Drugs Into Kano Prison

14. Tinubu Should Consider Second Term, He's Betraying El-Rufai, Bello – Atiku’s Ex-Aide Warns

15. Minister Adebayo Adelabu Says Nigerian Government Requires $10B Annually To Revive Power Sector

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son