Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 23-05-2012 02:02 PM Too bad. Na men wey dey patronise ashawo go fall 4 dis kind trap. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-05-2012 11:33 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Good for her, Long throat gal....... Reply
HMMMMM Reply
Them for brush d guy small sha so dat next tyme him no go find twosome Reply![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-05-2012 04:22 AM Hmm useless fools hmmmmmmmm! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Alhayat on 23-05-2012 09:45 AM IGBO PPL ARE THE PROBLEMS OF 9JA, THEY ARE THE SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM, WE BETTER BE WITH HAUSA PPL THAN THE IGBOS hehehe Get in the bush and take care of your master`s cows before you loose you job, fool!
Quote from: toibeli on 23-05-2012 03:13 AM Hardship is not an excuse for kidnapping someone, the two prostitutes should be prosecuted. yah!
mr poster how did they arrest these prostitutes? Reply
Really? Really??Really??? Reply
Quote from: Alhayat on 23-05-2012 09:45 AM IGBO PPL ARE THE PROBLEMS OF 9JA, THEY ARE THE SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM, WE BETTER BE WITH HAUSA PPL THAN THE IGBOS phyuk YOU AND YOUR YORUBA TRIBE, MUMULISTIC IDIOT. YORUBAS ARE MORE DANGEROUS IF YOU DON'T KNOW. phyuk NDI OFFE NMANU NMANU. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2012 11:39 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
hahahahah na wao for waha Reply
i no see them......... Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 23-05-2012 01:30 PM May your ALLAH punish you. Idiot. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
prostitutes phyukers!!!!!una go soon see waterloo ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
I DONT GIVE A BURGER Reply
but i no see there face na Reply![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)