Just my mind pls
Na so
Quote from: chiamanda360 on 25-05-2012 12:03 PM but nigerian do go to other countries to work or sell. Just my mind pls Na so
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-05-2012 10:56 AM Nice one, Nigeria is growing Yea
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-05-2012 12:18 PM Do you think corruption will let our immigration officers do that, just watch out you will see that they will collect kick back from them and let them stay $1 is enough.
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-05-2012 12:18 PM Do you think corruption will let our immigration officers do that, just watch out you will see that they will collect kick back from them and let them stay ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
nice one Reply
The only reason to warrant deportation is either crime or illegal residence not selling goods in the market. Reply
hahahahahahah i can't stop laughing Reply
very good job, all nigerias re happy nd also cngrt all the immigrations officers Reply4 job well done.
na walla 4 wella Reply
yea thats good infact one bottle of kaikai for all of una wey be Immigration officers Reply
Good job Boys.... make una enter all the creeks for kano state..dem full dia ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: GreenBee on 25-05-2012 01:32 PM yea thats good infact one bottle of kaikai for all of una wey be Immigration officers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Once again, these asians should be kept in the immigration prison until they call money for their tickets from their homes, Nigeria immigration must never spend any kobo to buy ticket for any of them please because this exactly what they are doing to Nigerians living in their countries, they are too wicked to us. Do me I do you, God no dey vex Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2012 01:34 PM Good job Boys.... make una enter all the creeks for kano state..dem full dia dem no dey fear face? even d name alone dey fear billy-billy 4 US talkless abt naija guyz.in fact if dey try smell dere by mistake na salute dem go dey salute till dem commot.
Hi Pals, i used to get channels tv online, but cant just get it any more, anybody with a clue on how i could get it again. Thanks Reply![]()
govt and immigrations should be careful base on dis issue oh. Reply
i think the authority is not being very fair and honest , why the Chinese and not Lebanese? the Lebanese are much more worst than the Chinese , they are not very hard working and so corrupt, they will not stop at anything until they damaged the well build economic of any nation Reply
i thought our immigration is in coma Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
VERY VERY GOOD, AM SO HAPPY TO HEAR THIS. THIS IS HOW THEIR EKE PEOPLE THEY DISTURB OUR PEOPLE HERE, THEY DEPORT OUR NIGERIANS HERE, AS IF THERE ARE NO CHINESE WITHOUT VALID VISA IN NIGERIA. ATLEAST LET THEM FEEL THE PAIN ALSO. S T U P I D P E O P L E ! Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)