One does not die prematurely because of UKWU NWANYI OWERRI,will at last live much longer expected. Reply
He want to enjoy 2 shop at a time, good for me Reply
NNAA I WONDER OOOOO,,,,,,,,,,NOW SHE WILL PAY HEAVELY FOR HER UNJUST ACT Reply
HEARTLESS WOMAN,VERY WICKED. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
na wa o! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: priceless87 on 28-05-2012 01:47 PM You are very stupid ![]() ![]()
plenty wife double trouble ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
I wan go pis i dey com. Reply
Hope You Get To Heaven Before The Devil Knows You're Dead OR WE HAVE TO DINING WITH DEVIL BEFORE MAKING IT TO HEAVEN ReplyMAN AND WOMAN WHO WILL BE FIRST TO MADE TO HEAVEN`?
Wahala dey ooo Reply
hmmm i don tire all these kind stories na wah ohhhhhhhhhhh Reply
Quote from: Bettychy on 27-05-2012 10:59 AM What a devilish act! Well said Talking about women hmm The world would have been a hell; the worst purnishment for man (male) even if he`s gay. God wouldn`t have had the need to esterblish another hell fire elsewhere. What would have been of our environment and the beloved animals, plants and trees without women? The greater part of a man`s senses is deposited in the woman and except he finds this woman (either in form of his mother, grand mother, sisters, friends, girl friend or wife, neighbour, flat mate etc) the man will make no significant difference from other animals. I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: waco on 28-05-2012 01:12 PM I am not suprise cos anything is POSSIBLE at Ebonyi state. it is only in Ebonyi state that u see a hand carrying cutlass to attack some1 without seeing the person holding the cutlass. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
God have meacy on ur children Reply
wahala dey Reply
dead by hanging Reply
Quote from: judegiven on 27-05-2012 06:48 AM if there should be any other way,God will provide child for me,what will ever make me to keep trouble in my house [/quot A.D.O.P.T.I.O.N.
too bad Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)