![]() ![]() ![]() Check me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
sure it does, but there are some things where money shouldn't be the main object though. Reply
babes naturally like money. Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: meczytimber on 9-06-2008 05:37 AM babes naturally like money. and dudes naturally love pu$$y... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
THERE WE GO AGAIN TALKING 'BOUT UNEXISTING LOVE COM'ON NIGGA MONEY IS LIFE Reply
money is life and i love Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
if u love life, u'll love DICKSON Reply
i wonder why the issue with naija girls and money is raised, girls here wld take it so personal.. this shldnt get at you babes now.. its the truth.. some girls are now slave to money.. we need such topics,hoping you people will have a change of mind.. were comfort dey na there u go see woman. Woman no wan suffer with man again. after una go say true love scarce.. Reply
money answereth all things Replythese days money can buy love.
why are u guys complaining....?u guys have no confidence to make more money or just feeling inferiority complex...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: lucychizzy on 19-06-2008 03:51 AM money answereth all these days money can buy love. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-06-2008 11:27 PM i wonder why the issue with naija girls and money is raised, girls here wld take it so personal.. this shldnt get at you babes now.. its the truth.. some girls are now slave to money.. we need such topics,hoping you people will have a change of mind.. were comfort dey na there u go see woman. Woman no wan suffer with man again. after una go say true love scarce.. [/quote i wil allys disagree wit u,cos i kn lots of nice gals who aren't money lovers.it hurts rlly badly when u men talk lik tht ,cos at the end of the day most of naija married men are allys unfaithful to their wives.even sum who has gfs.so plzzz dont judge naija babes.psquare say "if u do me i do u ,man no go ves."
nawa o which girl won come eat my money? Reply
we don't want ya'll money... Reply
true tlk. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 12:05 AM we don't want ya'll money... nice reply... for those who thinks we are for them cos of their sticken money... only GOD knows where they bring it from... i just hate it wen they say we go for money.... wat am i goin to use money for .. if ther's no love ... damn... is better i stop before sayin sometin ... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dick_son on 15-07-2008 09:21 PM nawa o which girl won come eat my money? we make our own dough.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
TO YOU myragonza WHY DO YOU LADIES SUCK UP WHEN A GUY DONT GIVE YOU GILRS MONEY? Reply![]() ![]()
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos