Quote from: mallorca on 30-05-2012 09:13 PM Devil is to be blamed WHAT DEVIL??? ENLIGHTEN ME PLEASE
its men's world jor. Reply
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 31-05-2012 09:45 AM WHAT DEVIL??? ENLIGHTEN ME PLEASE no be wen u allow devil to take control of ur life wey en go take control? ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Neglito on 30-05-2012 10:16 PM I find that his girl very attractive, By nature men like to eat orishi orishi, that does not mean they don't love. Men should be more respectful by doing ''chop and clean mouth" Show your official some respect guys!!!. ![]() ![]()
Ladies are WORSE. Give them a lift and they are eying another guy outside the Car. Reply
The simple solution is this, follow your mans footstep and he will feel what you are feeling and change simple. If he admire another woman in your front, do the same to a sexy, good looking guy and make sure you admire him too in your mans front. If he cheat on you, do the same to him, and do it with a guy that attract you, someone that you wont feel guilty about. Thats just it, i dont see the reason why women should suffer the pain of jealousy alone. Any man that cheats or admire a woman in your front doesnt love or respect you simple. I believe that word they say love is blind and i think it means when you are with someone you truely love, it blinds you in a way that no matter how good looking the third person is you wont even notice. Why do you think alot of women go into Lesbianism............to be cont..... Reply
@Adaokila Tnk u beta person. Dat was y i said is dere any point askin dis questn. Since it has bcom a game nw den let d game begin. Deres no nid worryin abt a man. Wen u c wat u dnt lyk,u knw wat 2 do as a sharp lady.dats y girls n married women r also cheatin. So no nid 2 giv urself heart attack ova nofin. Let d fun begin n continue.we ladies luv 2 hav fun too.lol. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: Adaokila on 31-05-2012 10:50 AM The simple solution is this, follow your mans footstep and he will feel what you are feeling and change simple. If he admire another woman in your front, do the same to a sexy, good looking guy and make sure you admire him too in your mans front. If he cheat on you, do the same to him, and do it with a guy that attract you, someone that you wont feel guilty about. Thats just it, i dont see the reason why women should suffer the pain of jealousy alone. Any man that cheats or admire a woman in your front doesnt love or respect you simple. I believe that word they say love is blind and i think it means when you are with someone you truely love, it blinds you in a way that no matter how good looking the third person is you wont even notice. Why do you think alot of women go into Lesbianism............to be cont..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 31-05-2012 11:00 AM @Adaokila Tnk u beta person. Dat was y i said is dere any point askin dis questn. Since it has bcom a game nw den let d game begin. Deres no nid worryin abt a man. Wen u c wat u dnt lyk,u knw wat 2 do as a sharp lady.dats y girls n married women r also cheatin. So no nid 2 giv urself heart attack ova nofin. Let d fun begin n continue.we ladies luv 2 hav fun too.lol. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@Adaokila Tnk u beta person. Dat was y i said is dere any point askin dis questn. Since it has bcom a game nw den let d game begin. Deres no nid worryin abt a man. Wen u c wat u dnt lyk,u knw wat 2 do as a sharp lady.dats y girls n married women r also cheatin. So no nid 2 giv urself heart attack ova nofin. Let d fun begin n continue.we ladies luv 2 hav fun too.lol. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
BLAME ME. Reply
Women just have to seperate the men from the dogs....morality from immorality....God will judge Reply
RESPONSIBLE GUYS R ALWAYS RESPONSIBLE...I LOVE MY GUY!! Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 30-05-2012 09:12 PM In the picture, it seems that the lady is about to cry. YES na cos the guy was looking at another babe's yansh if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
NOT ALL MEN PLEASE! ReplyMECHANIC EKWEZI KA AYI MARA NDI ARA DON'T GENERALIZE IT PLEASE
Quote from: babydesire on 31-05-2012 11:38 AM RESPONSIBLE GUYS R ALWAYS RESPONSIBLE...I LOVE MY GUY!! talk 4 urself not ur guy....r u just waking up from sleep?.....ok shine ur eyes!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)