His Excellency launches energy saving bulbs (Page 6)

Date: 31-05-2012 8:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tade75 on  1-06-2012 10:08 AM
This is a rude joke, who will tell this president that you can only save the energy that you have, for how many hours does an average Nigerian have access to electricy in a day, when does lunching of common energy saving bulb becomes the responsiblity of Mr President, where is the minister for energy. I am sure even government of poorest countries will definitly agree that this our president is a stupid comedian. I just hope that someone will keep reminding him that he has lost his way. God help Nigerian if this is best brain will could come up with out of population of 170million

Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ak_something at 1-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
Chai Nigerians, English dey worry una somehow o. The young man is trying to say that even with the advent of the bulb him go still go ahead to stabilise power. make una reason well o.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 1-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
oga u fall my hand sha!u for ask urself wey light first-then we talk of savin it,mumu!!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeadvice at 1-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
What a shame, A prisident going as low as Marketing BULBS.DOES IT MEAN  NIGERIA HAS NO MINISTER NO COMISSIONER ONLY PRESIDENT. CHILDISH AM ASHAME
Posted: at 1-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chyka2 at 1-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? wonders shall never end,Maybe his giving this advice to millions of Nigerians using Generator so that they can save their fuel from finishing on time.Bravo!!! GEJ u are a genius.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chyka2 at 1-06-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? wonders shall never end,Maybe his giving this advice to millions of Nigerians using Generator so that they can save their fuel from finishing on time.Bravo!!! GEJ u are a genius.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 1-06-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 31-05-2012 09:02 AM
"It has nothing to do with our commitment to stabilise power in this country"....hmmm then what else do people want to hear if not the stabilising of power? What is the point in buying bulbs for electricity that comes once in a week at times? I think for the fact that a lot of people barely  even use electricity, the bulbs are already being saved....lol
I fink its a good step missy.ve been opurtuned to trvl out of africa n most of these nations dnt use these our 100watts 60watts bulb.rather energy saving bulbs n florecent tubes.thi sis the first reasonable thing he has done as s president.all others ve been rubishh lol
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toikumo at 2-06-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 31-05-2012 09:19 AM
Where's the electricity to light d bulbs Eh? This jonathan sef. Always fund of putting the cart before the horse

It is a terrible disgrace.... to see such an educated man rule and have no sense of direction.  Where is the electricity with which they will light the bulb?  Over 50 years and still we can not boast of constant reliable electricity.  Yet we supply other neighboring countries...  na wa o....
Posted: at 2-06-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 2-06-2012 03:03 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- larrel at 2-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
one of the dumbest presidents in the world Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hentec at 2-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
I hv everything needed  2 start manufacture, bt wat can i use
to enpower my equipment, presid jonat we Nigerias don't need
ur poor bulbs, we need Electricity grow up mr president
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 2-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
OGA YOU LAUNCHES ENERGY SAVING BULBS, WERE IS THE LIGHT ?. PLS MY COUNTRY PEOPLE BUY A BULB PLUG IT UP YOUR ASS AND IT WILL LIGHT UP.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-06-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 2-06-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  1-06-2012 03:57 AM
Dem don go China pack bulbs...anyway sha he go save our energy
wey the energy Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katemicheal at 4-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
THERE IS NO ENERGY FOR NOW ,SO THERE IS NO NEED TO SERVE COS THE BULB IS SERVING NOTHING.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

12. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

13. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu