Confession Of A 10-Year Old: ‘I Cannot Do Without Sex Daily’

Date: 01-06-2012 6:43 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 1-06-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)

A 10-year old girl who was a victim of segxwal abuse has made a shocking confession, saying that she cannot do without having sex with men daily.

She narrated how an old man, who was their neighbour at Mile 12, Lagos State, southwest Nigeria, lured her into sex at seven and since then she cannot resist having sex everyday.

The primary two pupil said if she did not see any man to have sex with her in her area, she would go to a popular under bridge at Mile 12 Lagos and beg for sex from touts.

She said she came from Enugu state to Lagos to live with her aunt after the death of her father.

Her case has become so serious that she had to be referred to an NGO, Community Health Support and Empowerment Initiative, COHSAEI, which has taken up the challenge to rehabilitate her.

The little girl said she was lured into sex by a man she called Baba who lived with her aunt in the same compound.

She said the man (Baba) usually called her to his apartment whenever his wife and her aunt were not around and will put his finger inside her private part.

“He will tell me to come back home immediately our school closes and when I reach home he will be waiting for me to finger my honeypot,” she narrated.

She said with time he started having real sex with her.

She said when the man that initiated her into it moved out of their area, she resorted to meeting other men in the area without her aunt knowing.

She said she has become addicted to sex and cannot do without it.

“When I desire sex and I do not see anybody to do it in my area, I will go under the bridge and beg the touts to do it for me,” he said.

Her predicament came when she confessed to her teacher what she was going through after the teacher noticed some abnormal behaviour in her.

The teacher contacted her aunt who contacted an NGO for assistance.

The programme coordinator of the NGO, Mrs. Priscilla Ingbia, noted that her case was very pathetic because of her age. She said her group took up the challenge to rehabilitate her because it was clear if nothing was done urgently her future was in danger.

She said her organisation has started the process of rehabilitating her by carrying out series of tests on her to ascertain her health conditions.

Ingbia stressed the urgent need to relocate her from her present environment and start a new life for her.

She said her organisation has not been able to do so because of the financial cost of doing so.

—Cyriacus Izuekwe

via PM News    http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2012/05/31/confession-of-a-10-year-old-i-cannot-do-without-sex-daily/

Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo, how i wish they could track down that old fool that started all the mess and made him face the law
Posted: at 1-06-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Princestevo at 1-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
make the girl phyuk on...... carry gooo none stoping fools
Posted: at 1-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredmichael at 1-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
meeeeeeem many many talkooooooooooooooo!

Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 1-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Princestevo on  1-06-2012 10:51 AM
make the girl fcuk on...... carry gooo none stoping fools
At 7, you can't blame the poor girl.......the evil old man and men of his kind deserve to die by hanging. or make 100 gays phyuk his ass till death. idiot.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 1-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
pedophiles...i wonder wer dey came from,see how he just managed 2 destroy dis gals life...mtchew
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
there is no doubt,   the useless and pedophilia ofe mmanu BABA has used charms on her.............she needs deliverance.        God protect our children wherever they are.....

Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 1-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 08:19 AM
na wa oooooooooo, how i wish they could track down that old fool that started all the mess and made him face the law
i bow 4 all dis Baba wey full Lagos..Lagos nawa o

Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 1-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 08:19 AM
just the same way you did it to a 3yrs old gurl at the back of your Hut last year..............we will hunt you down someday, i promise you......

Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 1-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
may God help her
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 1-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Princestevo on  1-06-2012 10:51 AM
make the girl fcuk on...... carry gooo none stoping fools
u no read the story?, abii u nor get sence at all?.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 1-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Some men Are So Wicked
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 1-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Can you imagine!!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckyajah at 1-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmm. nawao
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- uwa190 at 1-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Geeez...this is so unbelievable!
That old maggot has to pay a price for ruining that little girl's life.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 1-06-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Only God knows what he might have put in this little baby's body.

dat man (baba) will know no peace all the days of his life
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
SPEECHLESS Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
d men wey dey slip wit this small pikin he no fit better for them oooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked lil wonders

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-06-2012 11:19 AM
just the same way you did it to a 3yrs old gurl at the back of your Hut last year..............we will hunt you down someday, i promise you......
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked so ajanni is a rapist chei

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 1-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on  1-06-2012 11:04 AM
At 7, you can't blame the poor girl.......the evil old man and men of his kind deserve to die by hanging. or make 100 gays fcuk his ass till death. idiot.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

2. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

3. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

4. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

5. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

6. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

7. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

8. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

9. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

10. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

11. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags