25yrs Old Lady Gang-Raped Two Weeks To Her Wedding (Page 7)

Date: 01-06-2012 7:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- waytoheaven at 2-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-06-2012 12:23 PM
LOL
I got ur point, but first i wanna ask u a question. Locked in a room with a sexy and beautiful lady for two hours, will you rape her if she's not down for sex? there are millions of decent men who would never rape a woman irrespective of their situation. 2ndly, i never said close friends tricked her. All i meant was they could tell her something about her a close friend, her boyfriend or even a family member just to get her to the guest house. They could cook up a convincing story and she'll fall for it. I think when dealing with issues in life generally, it's best to look at it from different point of view instead of jumping into conclusions.

to answer you first question, well if i was locked with two sexy beautiful ladies, if they dont want sex then why should i rape them, personally i dont force woman into sex, because when its turning to force then i am dead, i mean my main thing doesnt like force into sex..
secondly... even if the ladies are naked..and want sex then i willl use condom because who knows... ladies of nowadays take it as hobby...

well with our explanation as to for example she might be lured into the hotel by those stories... then i guess at this point the hotel receptionist will play an important rolle in this by letting us to knw if the lady entered into the room suspiciously or willingly...that shld answer ur question as well as my thought for majority of ladies....
 but i think u smart....
Posted: at 2-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- whyy at 2-06-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
U people saying the guy is heartless, If it is ur brother will u encourage him to go with d lady. 3 month to d lady wedding what is she doing in guest house.
Which kind of trick is that? phyuk UP
Three guys at a time, O gaa ooooooo[/color]
[/b]
Posted: at 2-06-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- whyy at 2-06-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
U People saying d guy is heartless, If it is ur brother will u encourage her to go with d lady. 3 month to the lady wedding,  what is she finding in hotel.
Which kind of trick, phyuk up!!!
3 guys at a time, O gaa oooooooooo
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 2-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
why did she went to hotel?i think she went there for some thing and she got what she want
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 2-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
She sure needs prayer
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 2-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Just two weeks to her wedding,she could still be deceived into visiting a guest house to be used by boys,She has been in that habit of making love with boys around her area in different locations and that prompted these three boys to use her one after the other in the guest house.her fiance is right by abandoning the planned wedding to avoid being put to shame by his friends and relatives by marrying a harlot.

reasonable and responsible ladies who know the meaning of marriage would try such act .

Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 2-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-06-2012 11:23 AM
Hey you fcuking douchebag, do i need to remind you of your family history? you come from a cursed family thus you behave like a complete idiot. I don't need to read more of your nonsense comment to confirm your identity. You are a fcuking rapist and should be locked up somewhere in a zoo. You've got no place in any decent society and should NEVER BE BLESSED WITH KIDS. I'm sure you'll rape your own child just to satisfy your segxwal urge. You're a disgrace to every decent man on planet earth. fcuk YOU!
It's only foolish girls with little brain like you will be tricked into a guest house for such action. If she is not a foolish girl with a little brain like you why would she be tricked into a guest house and she also enter the room with them? She got what she is looking for and for you little rat,I know you have experinced lots of gang rape due to your little idiot brain. Daughter of a Prostitute
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- termorrison at 2-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
too bad  but girls should stop having a double wat will on earth be doing in a guest house with who ever it is at the first place so she her self created room for the senerio need be she was still dating one of the boys even wen with her surpose man she wanted to get married to now in an attept to call it quite she has ment her walter low. so this shold be a lessen to all girls who never put their eggs in one basket, who are always fund of wanting to eat their cake and as well have it so this is wat i think cos i wonder on earth how come she was with them in a guest house at the first place
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donmanady at 2-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-06-2012 10:58 AM
there was no rape in the first place.............the little bitch took it to be rape after being cought by someone that knows her.........she is only playing smart bitch without knowing that everyday is for thief but one day will be for the owner.....her husband to be just make a narrow escape....he should be thanking his God for showing him the biggest mistake he would have make in marrying that cheap wh*re..........she cant eat her cake and have it................
YOU BE CORRECT MAN AND VERY BRILLIANT,
 NAIJA GIRLS I KNOW TOO WELL WILL NEVER OPEN UP IN PUBLIC THAT THEY WERE REAPED,WHILE THE WEDDING IS TWO WEEKS AHEAD. IMPOSSIBLE!

SHE WAS CAUGHT BY SOMEONE THAT KNOWS HER VERY WELL, IF NOT,NO BODY WILL HEAR ABOUT IT,
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 2-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Dat fiancé of hers is not a man. And those rapist shuld be hanged.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nitter at 2-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Look,you can,t easily blame the guy for calling off the wedding.Have you asked yourself some questions-A girl raped in a hotel room by her friends 2 weeks to her wedding.How do you call that,ignorance or stupidity.If the rapists were unknown guys and the venue not in a hotel her guy would have had a rethink.This is not a display of lack of love.He is rather suspicious of the whole dilema.Don,t pay with a man,s EGO
Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 2-06-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-06-2012 10:58 AM
there was no rape in the first place.............the little bitch took it to be rape after being cought by someone that knows her.........she is only playing smart bitch without knowing that everyday is for thief but one day will be for the owner.....her husband to be just make a narrow escape....he should be thanking his God for showing him the biggest mistake he would have make in marrying that cheap wh*re..........she cant eat her cake and have it................

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-06-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 2-06-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on  2-06-2012 02:51 PM
Look,you can,t easily blame the guy for calling off the wedding.Have you asked yourself some questions-A girl raped in a hotel room by her friends 2 weeks to her wedding.How do you call that,ignorance or stupidity.If the rapists were unknown guys and the venue not in a hotel her guy would have had a rethink.This is not a display of lack of love.He is rather suspicious of the whole dilema.Don,t pay with a man,s EGO
God Bless you My guy. Don't mind those people with little brain who are on the side of the girl. She is a cheap girl and that is why she was tricked into a hotel room.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dazzle88 at 2-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry,he never really loved her then..
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dazzle88 on  2-06-2012 03:28 PM
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- innocentbola at 2-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
God will give her the man of her life who will love her unconditional.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okeyvic at 2-06-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
Allow him to think for his dear life please. Don't just conclude that he is heartless, stupid nd all that names.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 2-06-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on  2-06-2012 02:51 PM

You are not far from the truth.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 2-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dazzle88 on  2-06-2012 03:28 PM
Little girl with little brain, you need to grown up.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 2-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-06-2012 11:16 AM
Personally i don't give a toss about her reason for going into the guest house or the guy calling off the wedding. The hard fact is; a rapist is a rapist and should not be tolerated in any society. I'm sure you don't know how many innocent people those fcuking bastards have raped over the years. We hear the story of this young woman and y'all are defending the bloody rapist. Do you know if those fcuking animals are part of a robbery gang who goes into peoples homes and rape their female victims? do you know if they are high way robbers who also rape their female victims? do you know if they go about molesting innocent kids? what do u know about them to make u wanna stick up for them? Nigerians really need to stand up and condemn this people and not justify their actions. The more we keep blaming the victims, the more they feel the society supports their actions and they'll carry on destroying lives. THERE IS NO fcukING REASON TO RAPE ANYONE.
That your Lesbian partner was not raped. She is into ashawoo business like you. She lied to cover her self up.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12