25yrs Old Lady Gang-Raped Two Weeks To Her Wedding (Page 10)

Date: 01-06-2012 7:01 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- jimmy1955 at 2-06-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
Pls go head and marry your love this is time you show your love to her?
Posted: at 2-06-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-06-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donmanady on  2-06-2012 02:42 PM
YOU BE CORRECT MAN AND VERY BRILLIANT,
 NAIJA GIRLS I KNOW TOO WELL WILL NEVER OPEN UP IN PUBLIC THAT THEY WERE REAPED,WHILE THE WEDDING IS TWO WEEKS AHEAD. IMPOSSIBLE!

SHE WAS CAUGHT BY SOMEONE THAT KNOWS HER VERY WELL, IF NOT,NO BODY WILL HEAR ABOUT IT,

your wellcome brother.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 3-06-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tels at 3-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry :'(i think the boyfriend NEVER love her fro the get-go, i think he heard something(perhaps a family member,aso-called friend?) she is better of anyway a true blessing....... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tels at 3-06-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on  1-06-2012 07:38 PM
That fiance or whatever he said he is, Is very stupid by trying to cancel there plan, that means he don't even love the girl...
                               Because this is not an excuse of quitting from there wedding plans, maybe he don't love the girl to the extend of getting married to her..  

Baby stop crying God is in control Ok....And to all you girls, you people should be careful to avoid such thing.

i agree.....
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-06-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nmeso4Real on  2-06-2012 11:41 PM
:oThat is not the right thing for him to do, this is the time she needs him most,
if he decide not to marry her anymore that means there is no love there,  maybe is just SEX that he is marrying her for.
well I pray for God to help the girl Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
sister stop thinking this way....what do you mean by marrying her because of sex............one can get sex anywhere,anytime............it is you women that got a lot of reasons to get married to men.....if is not to make kids...then....it will be just to be answering mrs iboko....some women got married to a man maybe because.......she is already getting old not because she really love the man or because of the preasure from her parents.......you women got a lot of reasons my dear....but ones a man have made up his mind to settle down with the woman he love.......he never joke it...............................if it is not because of having kids....i will never take any woman to the alter.........boy freind and girl freind would have be the best option......i never want to hurt any girl feelings and never in my life want to see any girl that will be hurting my feelings
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solitary12 at 3-06-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Those boys deserve life imprisonment so others will learn. Many people blame the young man for his decision. I can't blame him too much cos it's very difficult to continue with such wedding. At least not immediately. If i were him, i'll reconsider marrying her later. But it's not easy at all, let's tell ourselves the truth.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 3-06-2012 03:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  1-06-2012 07:32 PM
That guy is not a man, If I were him, I'll go on and marry her to prove to her that my love is unconditional and she will forever respect you as a good friend and husband.

Absolutely. That's how a real man stands apart from the rest.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 03:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afo50 at 3-06-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago)
There are a lot of prostitute going around the street of ikotun , why must you raped such her girl . this is such a wicked behaviour..they are animals in human skin.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- larrel at 3-06-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
the boyfriend must have planned it. looking for a way to end the whole thing Angry
Posted: at 3-06-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaoma200 at 3-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
what a wicked world,u monsters what hav u gain  in doing dis mischief,as d man is nt ur husband,tak hrt gud wil make a way were dere is no way ok
Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- miodo at 3-06-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Is this what love is all about? 'I love you when all is well but when there is a problem I dont love you anymore' Maybe the guy wanted to marry her becos of the sex. Perhaps she is very good in bed and so he just decided to personalize her. And now that there's a problem he is running away. I cant possibly imagine myself doing that. I have a girlfriend whom I intend taking straight to the altar. We mutually agreed not to defile the BED b4 the time. God forbid that something like ths happens, I will never abandon her. Even if I'm to leave her because she contracted aids in the process, I will still go about it in a way that she wont feel any hurt, even readers would be tempted to give me applause. Common!!!!!!! Lets try to be responsible and matured for God's sake. Ah ah. This guy doesn't know wat it means to love genuinly. MAYBE HE WAS ACTUALLY INFATUATING OR LUSTING BUT DEFINITELY NOT LOVING.
     As for those BASTARDS, even if man did not do anything to you, GOD WILL DEFINITELY PUNISH YOU HERE ON EARTH, BETWEEN NOW AND END OF THIS YEAR. BASTARDS, IDIOTS, ANIMALS, YOU DONT HAVE THE NERVE TO WOO A WOMAN AND RESORTED TO RAPE, DOGS LIKE YOU. THUNDER WILL SCATTER YOU. I FEEL LIKE STRANGLING YOU FOOLS RIGHT NOW!!! LET ME LOG OUT BEFORE I KILL SOMEBODY NOW. IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 3-06-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on  1-06-2012 07:39 PM
ITS NOT HER FAULT BUT WHY DID SHE GO TO SEE THE PERSON IN A QUEST HOUSE

GOOD QUESTION
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
very bad
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 3-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-06-2012 07:01 PM
Barely two weeks to her wedding to the love of life, a 25-year old lady was raped by 3 friends who live with her in the same area in Ikotun, Lagos State. The incident happened at a popular guest house in their area where the suspects tricked her and raped her in turns.

While the lady (name withheld) was yet to come to terms with the wicked act, her fiancé dropped a bomb shell. He said he cannot marry a rape victim and has thus cancelled the wedding plan.

The police in Ikotun have arrested two of the suspects identified as Benson and Ismali while Efe Oguntuwase who allegedly master-minded it have escaped. They are now facing charges for the alleged conspiracy and rape at Ejigbo Magistrate’s court, Lagos.

This girl sure needs prayer so the guy can have a change of heart!

why is every thing prayer in naija?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 3-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
na wah

Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oboroshema at 3-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
You all are just saying the guy is heartless, it's not like that. The question is : ONE, how did she get in to the guest house. TWO, how did she get into the room inside the guest house?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colliboy at 3-06-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 3-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on  1-06-2012 07:14 PM
nawaoooooooooo , the boyfrd is heartless
he never loved her
Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- awodi at 3-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
well she was very stupid to have gone to a guest house to see male friends i doubt if it was actually a rape incidence don't blame the guy, if she was raped in her house or somewhere reasonable i could understand what would a girl preparing to get married look for in a guess house with male friends once again she is very stupid i guess she knew what would happen
Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12