Female Igbo Banker Arraigned For Stealing N125 Million (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2012 11:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- pchinedu20 at 3-06-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
I'm proud to be IGBO .......You haters will go to hell and burn to ashes .
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-06-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on  2-06-2012 01:12 PM
igbo's like money like dey way kalaba like t*t*.
So if u see money now, u'll pass it out.. See mumu, i believe in God is not by eating bread alone...../size]

Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ecomax at 3-06-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
nametalkam and onye ofe mmanu,bear this in mind....it shall be well with the igbo.

Posted: at 3-06-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 3-06-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  2-06-2012 11:30 PM
Now she is female igbo banker, but if she had gotten a prestigious award, she will become a Nigerian woman, well shaa, Nigeria, without igbos is useless, i wish nigeria can just divide, thats when all the igbo hatters will know that they cant survive without  igbos Angry Angry Angry

Loads of rubbish! Is it the armed robbery business or the human ritualism or fake goods that igbos are known for that Nigeria cannot do without igbos? Lolz
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 3-06-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
Idiotic poster
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 3-06-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on  2-06-2012 01:12 PM
igbo's like money like dey way kalaba like t*t*.

Shut the Fcuk up! Anu Mpama
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donnmanay2k at 3-06-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
na only igbo like money the hausas and yoruba do like money than igbo if not go ask y ibori,babangi,atik and baba sege steal the countries wealth
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 3-06-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes na she sabi hissssss
Posted: at 3-06-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afo50 at 3-06-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
 ::)WHY DO YOU HAVE TO SAY A FEMALE IBO.... A FEMALE BANKER, ENOUGH. PLEASE LETS STOP THESE TRIBAL SENTIMENT. AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN FEMALE BANKERS CAN DO THE SAME REGARDLESS OF THE TRIBE..IBO , YORUBA, HAUSA ETC.. I M A TYPICAL YORUBA GUY....
Posted: at 3-06-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- immortalsoul at 3-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Ic
Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 3-06-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-06-2012 11:33 AM
I will help you to complete it, its the beginning of failure....  but naimtalkam, must you mention a tribe's name before conveying your stories to the readers?  Though I am not Igbo but a Nigerian by blood....please let's stop behaving like racists.

She is a Nigerian and she will be punished as a Nigerian....Period!

good talk ..
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donuche at 3-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
I will help you to complete it, its the beginning of failure....  but naimtalkam, must you mention a tribe's name before conveying your stories to the readers?  Though I am not Igbo but a Nigerian by blood....please let's stop behaving like racists.

dont mind the faceless coward of a poster, he is an illiterate and an enemy of peace.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deetom03 at 3-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
I DON'T WANT TO TALK ANYTHING HERE ON THIS FORUM BECAUSE I HATE TRIBAL  FORUM. I HAVE BEEN ON THIS KIND OF THINGS SO LONG.  EVEN THOUGH, IN THE COUPLES OF DAY. SOMEONE BROUGHT ISSUE OF THREE YEARS AGO TO THIS SITE AGAIN . SAYING YORUBA ACTRESS WOMAN . NAME TAIWO AROMOKUN.  INVOLVED IN DRUG CASE WHICH IS ABOUT THREE YEARS AGO. A LOT OF IGBO PEOPLE COMMENT A LOT ABOUT YORUBA THIS YORUBA THAT. OH MY GOD I HATE TRIBAL. NOW ANOTHER NONENTITY TRIBAL CAME UP IN THIS SITE AGAIN POSTED IGBO BANKER.  ARRANGE FOR STEALING #125MILLION. OH MY GOD. PLEASE I PLEAD TO ALL FELLOW NIGERIA TO  IGNORE THIS KIND OF FORUM IF YOU ARE PART OF WHO WANT NIGERIA TO GROW  THANKS.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talk2luqman at 3-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
In as much i love the term Nigerian to be using whenever someone is perpetrated any shameful acts bcos we are all Nigerians and we are bound to co-exist 2gether and 2getherness we are one. Most of you people ranting on this issue are also a victim of calling Hausa "Aboki." and Yoruba "Ofemmanu.".
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 3-06-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-06-2012 01:04 PM
DON'T MIND THE USELESS RACIST....
TRUE TALK!!!!
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deetom03 at 3-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  2-06-2012 11:30 PM
Now she is female igbo banker, but if she had gotten a prestigious award, she will become a Nigerian woman, well shaa, Nigeria, without igbos is useless, i wish nigeria can just divide, thats when all the igbo hatters will know that they cant survive without  igbos Angry Angry Angry

YOU WRONG GUY. DON'T EVER SAID THAT IN THE PUBLIC ANYMORE. YOU ARE STILL ONE OF THE TRIBAL PEOPLE WE ARE TALKING ABOUT HERE. WHO TOLD YOU THAT WITHOUT AN IGBO NO NIGERIA. YOU ARE TOTALLY WRONG .
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 3-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)

I  M VERY SURE YOUR BRAIN IS WORKING PERFECTLY; THANKS AND GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS COMMENT; I WONDER WHY HE MUST PUT THE IGBO THING THERE; PEOPLE DONT SEEM TO TOLERATE ONE ANOTHER AT ALLL HERE;; THIS  MY-TRIBE-BETTER PASS-YOURS SYNDROME IS FLOWING IN MOST PEOPLES BLOOD; AND THEY CLAIM TO BE LEARNED AND CIVILIZED;;; WHAT A SHAME AINT THERE YORUBA AND HAUSA THAT DO FRAUD AS WELL?Huh? THE POSTER IS A PIECE OF SHIT;;THOUGH I AINT IGBO;;BUT I STILL DONT SUPPORT SUCH POST;
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 3-06-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Well done woman.Anything men can do women can do better.Please spread the money to the judge and the authorities and get yourself released,are we not in Naija anymore
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-06-2012 09:47 PM
Thank you,Don't mind naimtalkam,he is a useless islamic pig.

and you being a useless christian pig?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-06-2012 09:48 PM
Foolish idiot,son of a bitch

it pains him wella
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9