Female Igbo Banker Arraigned For Stealing N125 Million (Page 5)

Date: 02-06-2012 11:04 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  2-06-2012 10:20 PM
you self i think say dat aboki mentality don leave u..........Aboki always aboki go to hell igbo haters,you cannot stop us from shining God don write am ok

na where
the GOD write am?
monkey
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- nitter at 3-06-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Why are the Igbos taking this case so personal.If an Igbo woman steals money from the bank does it mean all Igbos are thieves.Certainly no.If the Boko Harams are killing innocent people all in the name of religion it doesn,t imply all Hausas are murderers,does it.You can,t judge an individual by tribal affiliation so pls stop abusing the poster and try to be civilised that you are
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-06-2012 09:20 AM
and you being a useless christian pig?
see who is talking........honeypot
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hamzaolu at 3-06-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on  3-06-2012 09:24 AM
Why are the Igbos taking this case so personal.If an Igbo woman steals money from the bank does it mean all Igbos are thieves.Certainly no.If the Boko Harams are killing innocent people all in the name of religion it doesn,t imply all Hausas are murderers,does it.You can,t judge an individual by tribal affiliation so pls stop abusing the poster and try to be civilised that you are

It's the elemental tribalism in them that is rearing its ugly head each time 'igbo' is mentioned. If you don't want igbo name dragged through the mud, then stop this habitual criminality to be rich at all cost!!
Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 3-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
@poster...go suck your old mama honeypot.............any day you stop to mention igbo name.......na tipper wey carri stones go kill you dat day.......useless hausa bastard...........make allah punish you prodigal son of a cow.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 3-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
This is gr8 ooh
Posted: at 3-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 3-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-06-2012 11:33 AM
I will help you to complete it, its the beginning of failure....  but naimtalkam, must you mention a tribe's name before conveying your stories to the readers?  Though I am not Igbo but a Nigerian by blood....please let's stop behaving like racists.

She is a Nigerian and she will be punished as a Nigerian....Period!

But if it was another tribe that was mentioned not Igbo, you wouldn't have question the poster. Moron more on.

Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennyades at 3-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
spirit of a good Nigerian...our leaders are worse
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 3-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa ooo...so the lowest amt for there N8million neva reach una share....God catch you...thief
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 3-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
ota nwanne ke ije
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 3-06-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
royal prince nwanne how far
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 3-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beklas at 3-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Wahala dey oo Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 3-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-06-2012 11:02 AM
But if it was another tribe that was mentioned not Igbo, you wouldn't have question the poster. Moron more on.
he/she goat.....you still dey alive Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  3-06-2012 11:39 AM
ota nwanne ke ije
nwanne akacharam al the time......kee ije.........anything for the boys Grin abi you go dey house leter in the day.........happy sonntag
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comfortwear4me at 3-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-06-2012 11:33 AM
I will help you to complete it, its the beginning of failure....  but naimtalkam, must you mention a tribe's name before conveying your stories to the readers?  Though I am not Igbo but a Nigerian by blood....please let's stop behaving like racists.

She is a Nigerian and she will be punished as a Nigerian....Period!

PLEASE GET IT RIGHT THIS WOMAN IS NOT NIGERIAN  SHE IS A BIAFRAN WOMAN
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 3-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: comfortwear4me on  3-06-2012 12:13 PM
PLEASE GET IT RIGHT THIS WOMAN IS NOT NIGERIAN  SHE IS A BIAFRAN WOMAN
mr man we don notice you already......dem swear for you...........is like you got issues with igbos....tekam jeh jeh ooooooo.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: katakata on  3-06-2012 06:59 AM
I find the title of the post very silly, biased and mind controlling. Why is it important to mention in the title, the tribe (Ibo/Edo, Yoruba, Hausa etc)  of the banker in question?  Does the tribe give prominence to the overall understanding of the news? The main issue / news here is that a certain amount of money is stolen by a bank worker. Period! There is a big difference between : "A car is stolen" and "A car is stolen by a woman"/ "A car is stolen by Edo woman." A topic of this nature does nothing more than lead to serious "mind control" and negative social cognition /attitude towards the tribe in question. 
I know sa u nor dey insult Edo but never u bring it up in any of your comment..u can use other tribes as an example..got that

Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- comfortwear4me at 3-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on  2-06-2012 12:50 PM
IF NA BETTER THING SHE DO NOW,YOU GO SAY NIGERIAN WOMAN...SINCE NA BAD THING YOUR STUPID BRAIN GO WRITE IGBO WOMAN..THOUGH I NO BE IGBO BUT WHAT YA DOING AINT GOOD..

BUT NIGERIANS ARE  DOING BETTER THINGS. BCS THIS WOMAN AND YOU TOO ARE NOT NIGERIANS. YOU ALL BELONG TO BIAFRA NOT NIGERIA. TO DAY YOU ARE CLAIMING TO BE NIGERIAN AND TOMORROW YOU WILL CLAIM TO BIAFRAN.  YOU BETTER MAKE YOUR MIND UP! WHICH ONE YOU WANT TO ASSOCIATE WITH IT. BIAFRA OR NIGERIA?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria