Quote from: winace on 2-06-2012 02:12 PM So them wan tell me say nigerian babes no sabi do again na chinco wey small like ape frm another planet. Wetin we no go take our eye and ear hear frm dis arm robbers politician of ours. Variety they say is the spice of life, or maybe the miniature Chinese prostitutes are more segxwally advanced than their more physically endowed Nigerian counterparts !!!.
Chinese ke, they remain another body for house ? . as they small reach. This story sef Reply
they pay $2500 for a Chinese honeypot while we phyuk the same honeypot here for free..............this politicians are just bunch of sex pervert idiots... Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
ONE DAY,ONE DAY MONKEY GO GO MARKET,HE NO GO RETURN. Reply
Rubbish ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Reply
wt d tax wey i dey pay from source every mounth? God go punish dem, dem go die ontop asawo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: papaprince on 2-06-2012 12:17 PM OUR thievery politicians are now spending tax payers money to this chines prostitutes, what a shame of a country.Lagos home where Nigerian leaders, expatriates pay $1, 000 for a round of sex with teenage Chinese girls SEX CARTEL IMPORTED FROM CHINA • Lagos home where Nigerian leaders, expatriates pay $2, 500 for a night stand with teenage Chinese girls poster, are you talking from the exerience? you have visted the place or you stand by dem say?
Is this verifiable? Reply
How can we progress with this kind of useless leaders Reply
wether moni na ruth of evil or not. who get moni must spend am and who no get moni must look for means of gettin it...jealousy na bad sickness...this author if u c means of contacting this moni miss road them am sure u will sell too...or say the call u give senator for una constituency,maybe ur own go even worse ..cos u no go go 4 hungry chineese,u go luk 4 america wey the chop beta moni. Reply
our oil money nayin yoruba and hausa people dey flex like this so oooh Reply
ic Reply
Quote from: winace on 2-06-2012 02:10 PM So them wan tell me say nigerian babes no sabi do again na chinco wey small like ape frm another planet. Wetin we no go take our eye and ear hear frm dis arm robbers of ours o. Those fools believes that Chinco babes have tight punana. (Sorry for my use of words)
There is no how you can compare our 9ja babes to chinko babes ...they don't have nice body to talk more of .even here at Malay they are plenty of them but i'd would rather prefer meeting 9ja babes cos they really sabi . Reply
Quote from: italianburger on 2-06-2012 01:12 PM this story is bullshit... yea its bullshit but its about your country`s money... hope u kno that
Jesus wept...Na end time news Reply![]()
very pathetic and scandalous,,,,,,our leaders who are suppose to be a light for others are now scandalizing the innocents,,,, Reply
very pathetic and scandalous,,,,,,our leaders who are suppose to be a light for others are now scandalizing the innocents,,,,I WEEP FOR OUR GENERATION,,,,A GENERATION WITHOUT MORAL CONSCIENCE,,,,,A GENERATION THAT HAS LOST A SENSE OF FINIS OPERANTIS,,,,,,, Reply