Na so life dey! Reply
a good lesson to others, fear calabar girls they too get enough energy Reply
Quote from: tusk on 6-06-2012 12:36 PM This is another dimension...these days guys are in the market sourcing for hyper drugs to boost their horse power..a lot of drugs is on sales, for increase erection and firing time..and this drugs have side effects most if the user is hypertensive or has a liver or heart problem.. mostly smokers and athletes, which tends to increase their body metabolism, adrenaline...some leading to death..several case in the pass shows this findings....all tis quark road side vehicles marketing man power drugs and other viagra supplement like vega 100 or vega 100 plus e.g..so many on the street...Government should do something about this before this record of man dying on top increases... hahaha Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: chicco77 on 5-06-2012 10:20 PM him die better death ![]() ![]() women, una funny ooo.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THE SINS OF THE FLESH HAVE ALWAYS RUINED MANY AND WILL CONTINUE TO,,,,,,PLEASE,,,U I MEAN U,,U CAN CONTROL UR LIBIDO,,WE R HUMAN BEINGS THAT R RATIONAL,,,WE R NOT ANIMALS,,,,BE WISE,,,, Reply
Chai>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> See As Calaba Kpekus Dey Cos Wahala Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-06-2012 01:08 PM hahaha you are having a laugh day!!!! enjoy ok.
Quote from: ajanni on 6-06-2012 09:03 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-06-2012 09:26 AM u dey mind dem? upon the Corn and groundnut wey him chop..still na die en die.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2012 09:41 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() nor b small thin oo
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Adikpe on 6-06-2012 10:08 AM This one na boko haram p**sy* ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 6-06-2012 10:26 AM That he ate overdose and had to pay dearly for it. There, he will be given fasting gbam ![]() ![]() ![]()
R.I.P, CIAO Reply
Quote from: JalanJalan on 6-06-2012 10:54 AM I KNOW SAY YOU SABI BEDMATICS WELLA!!!!! BUT REMEMBER SAY SOME PIPO NA 'TALK NO DO ' BUT I MAINTAIN MY STAND I MUST BE IN CHARGE!!!!! BECAUSE I KNOW WHERE TO SHOOT AND YOU GO COOL DOWN WELL WELL!!!!!!!! EVERYONE GET HIM WEAK POINT!!!!!!!! TACTICS IS THE ESSENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u be shooter?
dat girls honeypot must be sumtin else....... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he died becos of form was coming out from his mouth that mean he died cos of ohter sickness he had before i don't think sweetness of the girl kill him, he died by him self. Reply
Quote from: Erons18 on 6-06-2012 01:51 PM dat girls p**sy must be sumtin else....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes ooooooooooooo