'Dead' Boy Sits Up, Asks for Water at his Own Funeral, Dies Again (Page 6)

Date: 07-06-2012 1:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- yettyness at 7-06-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
this story is not a lie it is in all the british newspapers...
Posted: at 7-06-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-06-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JOJO20000 at 7-06-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
se brazilian don start to dey act indian movie ni..Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 7-06-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colliboy at 7-06-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed RIP
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- KETURAH1 at 7-06-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 7-06-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.               
HELLO  I am sandra good looking girl i am humble and cool i saw your profile at www.naijapals.com
above all i am loving and caring i have gone through your profile
treuly it is quite intresting to me i will like to have a good relationship
with you so kindly get incontact with me through this address ([email protected] )

so that i can tell you more about myself and also give you my picture hope to hear from you soon sandra

please reply in my private box([email protected] )     
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eedoewoo at 7-06-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago)
na so one idiot send d same stock of words into my mail.  those gals must b a ritualist. guys wey like swit words from gals be careful o!
Posted: at 7-06-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- legionkiwi at 7-06-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-06-2012 04:38 AM

this one pass u ajani
Posted: at 7-06-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 7-06-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago)
RIP Little one
Posted: at 7-06-2012 11:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eminex4real at 8-06-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
abeg drop me here ohh. i no follow this car again.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jabreed at 8-06-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dimateo on  7-06-2012 11:39 AM
first i question the grammmatical correctness of a two yr old...."daddy can i have some water"...what i think happened is not strange to motuary attendants or anatomy students....dead bodies do move due to d build up of gases and dere hav bn cases of dem sitting up abruptly during enbalment...i think d aspect of d baby asking for water was just an exaggeration of events when news started to cross from mouth to mouth....for dose who doubt my claims, google is ur friend....here are some responses online

My Uncle is a forensic pathologist

"Tin man is correct, bodies have been know to "sit up" but promptly lay back down. it is a build up of gases that's responsible.

Dead bodies can move because energy is never lost it is only transfered and when you die there are many different causes for a body to move, i.e bits of air in the lungs, gas in the intestines, the electrical current from the heart moving, this make the body move

There can be a jerk movement but it is not from life. It is a movement from the death processes.

Source(s):

Read more: http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Why_do_dead_bodies_move#ixzz1x6MLHPLH

teach them

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheczy at 8-06-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago)
Oh! Santos, May Your gentle soul rest in Peace... AMEN

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- soki4real at 8-06-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 8-06-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: caramel-baby on  7-06-2012 02:42 PM
What are YOU waiting for to start? You don't have creative ideas? Instead of sitting behind your computer typing nonsense, asking why this and why that, you should take the lead!  Roll Eyes

OK. when i do make sure to contribute intelligently.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 8-06-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  7-06-2012 03:37 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chei polite insult

not really. i agree with her and i do not see her response to my post as an insult. she is very correct. we all want change but do not want to take the lead by bringing that change. myself included. she si quite correct, it doesn't matter how she meant it but the way i see it she is saying the truth. i promise one thing however, i have taken up her challenge. in a good and positive way.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 8-06-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
"daddy can i have some water" dis is nt wat d boy said he said "Daddy abeg giv me one bottle of beer make i relax well" i bin dey dere
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 8-06-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
Life  so full of mysteries  .  This is just another of the many mysteries of life . 

Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovealwayz at 8-06-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  7-06-2012 06:35 AM
THERE IS SOMETHING I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WITH US NIGERIANS. WHY DO WE ALWAYS FOCUS ON INCREDIBLE STUFF INSTEAD OF CREATIVE IDEAS. NAIJAPALS IS HIGHLY SUSCRIBED BY NIGERIANS BOTH AT HOME AND ABROAD, AND POSSIBLY MANY NON NIGERIANS AND NON AFRICANS TOO.
WHY CAN'T SOMEONE GENERATE AN IDEA WE CAN ALL DISCUSS THAT MAY LEAD TO SOMETHING CREATIVE IN OUR LIVES? ALL THESE INCREDIBLE SUPERSTITIUOS STORIES 'DON'T ADD ANY VALUE TO OUR LIVES.
Ebbi, we can never run away from superstitious stories like this 'cos we are still existing beings that occopy the face of the earth, so if dont enjoy reading such stories, read others ok
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-06-2012 07:11 PM
Ajanni don kill me with laugh ooooo

die na
whats the problem in dat?
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-06-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  7-06-2012 09:23 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 24HRS
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8