Igbinedion university student stabs roommate 7 times with scissors (Page 3)

Date: 07-06-2012 3:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- dedonmicky at 8-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
Oh posta you mean them contact you? Waoo how did them know you work with BBC?
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackdude at 8-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool saying good morning
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 8-06-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SANTARIMA4U on  7-06-2012 09:00 PM
AFTER PAYING MILLIONS OF NAIRA AT IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY YOU STILL CLAIM NOT TO HAVE MONEY FOR SHIRT........IT'S A TYPICAL LIES. YOU HAVE A VERY BAD INTENTION HOPE YOU I'M TALKING TO. YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO BE JAILED FOR TEN YEARS. HEARTLESS THAT YOU ARE. Huh? Huh?
YOU RE VERY MUCH RIGHT ; I WAS WONDERING IF SHE CAN AFFORD TO PAY THE SCHOOL OF SUCH SCHOOL;; WHY WONT SHE HAS MONEY FOR COMMON SHIRT; OF IT THE SHIRT DIAMOND LACED SHIRT WORTH 2MDOLS;; WELL THANK GOD IT DIDNT AFFECT THE JUGULAR VEIN ;; HAD IT THE GIRL WOULD BE A CORPSE BY NOW;; LET THEM FRY HER ARSE IN JAIL
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinus1 at 8-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
wow that girl must be a very wicked  person how could she did a thing like that is it how to said thank you. anywhere that is Edo girls life an not surprise.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 8-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-06-2012 05:56 PM
YOU DEY CRAZE? WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THAT?...........YOU MISS ROAD?
IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT

hmmmmmmmmm! see talk........i be like sey you wake up this morning with your left side.....sister node vex ooooo........if you are not like the girl in question.....then keep calm and ignor his comment..............you cant fight for yourself and for another at the same time.......
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cinnicc at 8-06-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
She shldnt b expeled from sch alone but to b held till Her roommate is ok..... such height of brutality....... na wa o Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JalanJalan at 8-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on  8-06-2012 08:37 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 8-06-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
I THOGHT THEY ARE RICH PIKIN
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 10:08 PM
Na borrow borrow cause am.
If she had not borrowed her friend's cloth, none of this would have happened.
But stabbing your friend several times over a dress? Shocked Shocked Shocked wow! some bitches are really heartless.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Hope she pulls through her misfortune and carry on with her life. As for that monster, she deserved to be locked up for years. Suspending the bitch isn't good enough.
May God provide for everyone ooo cos this borrow borrow something is very shameful.
Well said

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyeodinaka at 8-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
post man where is Amadi hope now..
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 8-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Do they even have campus police in this high paying mushroom high schools called Private Universities in Nigeria?
Cos I heard this girl was only SUSPENDED...not even EXPELLED. What kind of silly country is Nigeria where ppl only worship money and social status? If something like dis happens, even if it is Paris Hilton or Kim Kardashian, she is going right to jail in America, and she would need a pretty darn good lawyer to get her out...if she gets out of the mess at all....  Over a silly blouse?   Seems like someone is on hard drugs.  

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugerboyhot at 8-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
She dey show say she don belong. wait and see. She who stabs goes by stabbing........u doubt am?
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-06-2012 08:56 AM
hmmmmmmmmm! see talk........i be like sey you wake up this morning with your left side.....sister node vex ooooo........if you are not like the girl in question.....then keep calm and ignor his comment..............you cant fight for yourself and for another at the same time.......
i no vex........but what make you think i am like the girl in question? am not fighting for her..obviously what she did is totally unacceptable and should be in jail right now.........in other way ppl should learn how to talk....my comment has nothing to do with
haters who are tribal sentiment .. evil ppl are every where and bad things happen every day from all tribe

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- K-TRUTH at 8-06-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
Send d wicked girl to jail, she is stupid and not a real woman because of that silly act..
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on  8-06-2012 08:37 AM

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-06-2012 09:24 AM
i no vex........but what make you think i am like the girl in question? am not fighting for her..obviously what she did is totally unacceptable and should be in jail right now.........in other word ppl should learn how to talk....my comment has nothing to do with
haters who are tribal sentiment .. evil ppl are every where and bad things happen every day from all tribe

[/b]

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 09:21 AM
Do they even have campus police in this high paying mushroom high schools called Private Universities in Nigeria?
Cos I heard this girl was only SUSPENDED...not even EXPELLED. What kind of silly country is Nigeria where ppl only worship money and social status? If something like dis happens, even if it is Paris Hilton or Kim Kardashian, she is going right to jail in America, and she would need a pretty darn good lawyer to get her out...if she gets out of the mess at all....  Over a silly blouse?   Seems like someone is on hard drugs.  
WELL SAID

Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walater at 8-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
huh...painful
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 8-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 8-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Criminal
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8