Mom who strangled daughter with bra and bare hands gets life sentence (Page 3)

Date: 08-06-2012 2:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- STKASTRO at 8-06-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
LET US ALL TURN TO GOD AND IT WILL BE A DIFFERENT STORY.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnpaul32 at 8-06-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
SOME WOMAN NA WATIN FIT THEM THEY LIKE FOLLOW FOLLOW MAN BSC OF MONEY N NOT LOVE WHN THE MAN FOUND OUT U ARE AFTER HIS MONEY HE MOST LIVE U ONE DAY IS A REASON FOR THE GIRLS THAT IS AFTER MONEY N NOT LOVE BUT IS BAD SHA THE MAN FOR DO BESC OF THE BABY SAKE MAY THE BABY COME N TWO DIDFFRENT WAYS BUT MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM FOR THEY HAVE SIN .
Posted: at 8-06-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 8-06-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Rip little Angel
Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 8-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
THAT COUNTRY IS BECOMING SOMETHING ELSE COMPLETELY;;IF COMPLETELY BROKE WHY NOT SEEK HELP FROM THE GOV;; LIVE ON FOOD STAMP; SOCIAL BENEFITS OF COURSE NOT THAT COUNTRY IS phyukED ;  A WOMAN HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM HISTORY RIGHT FROM WHEN SHE WAS 15 YEARS OLD; NOW SHE IS 24; IS SHE CERTIFIED SANE AS AT THE TIME OF  HAVING THE BABY; IS SHE UNDER REGULAR CONTROL AND MONITORING AFTER HAVING THE BABY;;; NOPE ; NOW THEY SENDING HER TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT;;;TO MANY PEOPLE WALKING NORMALLY ON THE STREET BUT ARE CRACKED INSIDE;; I FEEL SORRY FOR THE LADY ONLY IF SHES KILLED THE BABY BECAUSE OF HER INSTABLE MENTAL STATUS;
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 8-06-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
RIP BABY,CHEI Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 8-06-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
dis BELLO of a name dey familiar to my ear.......people wey dey bear dis name get heart for back.........
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 8-06-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
nawaooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 8-06-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darealman123456 at 8-06-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
WEIRD
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 9-06-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Wicked slut.....

Posted: at 9-06-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- saintdav76 at 9-06-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bellocity at 9-06-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago)
Poor Little baby Sad
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nelito at 9-06-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  8-06-2012 02:51 PM
THERE ARE SOME NEWS I WILL HEAR THAT IT HAPPEN IN NIGERIA, IT WILL LOOK AS A JOKE. BUT LATER YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT IT HAPPEND REAL. IS A PITY!  I AM EVEN AFRAID OF COMING BACK TO THAT COUNTRY WHERE PEOPLE DIE LIKE ANIMALS. GOD PLEASE HELP AND PROTECT YOUR PEOPLE!

u won just show urself...... even if say u no read u no get eye to see say d babe and d mum na white?
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  8-06-2012 02:51 PM
THERE ARE SOME NEWS I WILL HEAR THAT IT HAPPEN IN NIGERIA, IT WILL LOOK AS A JOKE. BUT LATER YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT IT HAPPEND REAL. IS A PITY!  I AM EVEN AFRAID OF COMING BACK TO THAT COUNTRY WHERE PEOPLE DIE LIKE ANIMALS. GOD PLEASE HELP AND PROTECT YOUR PEOPLE!
U ARE THE BIGGEST ILLITERATE OF THE YEAR,AND THE BIGGEST FOOL.I CAN SEE THAT U CAN READ BUT U CANT UNDERSTAND WHAT U READ.THIS IS SOMETHING THAT HAPPENED IN THE USA,AND COUPLED WITH THE WHITE WOMAN'S PICTURE AND HER DAUGHTER,S PICTURES IN THIS STORY,STILL U WERE TOO DUMB TO UNDERSTAND IT DID NOT HAPPEN IN NIGERIA.WHO IS SURE U ARE STAYING OFFSHORE.ABEG CLOSE THIS UR ILLITERATE MOUTH.OLUKWU.AKPA AMU LIKE U
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on  8-06-2012 03:18 PM

oga ebi lik say u dey among dos people wey dey coment b4 readn,,,is FLORIDA a state in nigeria  Huh? Huh? we know say bongo bad,but dis one na anoda place e hapn nahh,,ok read am again den u coment.
THE GUY IS THE BIGGEST FOOL AND ILLITERATE,UPON THAT,CLAIMING HE DOESNT WANNA COME BACK TO NIGERIA,WHO IS SURE HE IS STAYING OFFSHORE NIGERIA.MAD MAN LIKE HIM.CHALLATAN
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on  8-06-2012 03:18 PM

oga ebi lik say u dey among dos people wey dey coment b4 readn,,,is FLORIDA a state in nigeria  Huh? Huh? we know say bongo bad,but dis one na anoda place e hapn nahh,,ok read am again den u coment.
THE GUY IS THE BIGGEST FOOL AND ILLITERATE,UPON THAT,CLAIMING HE DOESNT WANNA COME BACK TO NIGERIA,WHO IS SURE HE IS STAYING OFFSHORE NIGERIA.MAD MAN LIKE HIM.CHALLATAN
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dejiroony on  8-06-2012 02:22 PM
A Florida mom who was found guilty of strangling her daughter with a bra has been sentenced to life in prison.
After a little more than two hours of deliberations, a jury found Nioshka Bello, 24, guilty of first-degree murder Wednesday, the Orlando Sentinel reported.

A judge sentenced Bello, who has a history of mental illness going back to when she was 15, immediately afterwards. Bello confessed to killing her 2-year-old daughter, Janessa Sandoval, shortly after the child’s death in September 2009, the newspaper reported. She then spent several months in a state mental hospital after she was found incompetent to stand trial. After reviewing medical reports, a judge ruled last year that Bello was well enough to appear in court.

Prosecution records say the troubled mom was out of work, broke, and about to lose the apartment where she was staying the day she strangled her daughter with a bra and her bare hands, according to the Orlando Sentinel. She argued with Janessa’s father on the phone, begging him for financial help, but he hung up on her, saying he was with someone new.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39WT7QPn1F0#ws

Prosecutors said that Bello tried unsuccessfully to commit suicide before deciding to kill the girl in the bedroom that she and her daughter shared, local TV station News 13 reported.

TO people in Prison: Beware KOLO-MENTAL AS ENTER THE PLACE!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
but how come oyibo woman dey bear Bello sef?
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2012 08:27 AM
but how come oyibo woman dey bear Bello sef?
AJANI,U DON FORGET SAY ANYBODY CAN BE A MUSLIM,EVEN IN THE USA,THEY HAVE MUSLIMS,IN BRITAIN,GERMANY,ALL OVER THE WORLD
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 9-06-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: I-WAN-phyuk on  9-06-2012 04:56 AM
WETIN CONCERN ME..?
THIS honeypot MAN,U DON COME AGAIN TODAY.OBOY,THIS UR honeypot TOO BIG AND TOO THICK.NA HUGE honeypot BE THIS OOHH.MAKE U NO MAKE MEN MASTURBATE OOOHH,AS THEY SEE THIS BIG,HUGE AND THICK honeypot
Posted: at 9-06-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6