Quote from: ajanni on 10-06-2012 09:52 AM alright shaarraapp there baboon, don't you have work to do? roaming around the site like a loosed dog..... pls go get something better doing.....knuckle-head chimpanzee.phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Little Boko Haram Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mmmmm wht my eyes wont see or read in this naija/..... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
UNBELIEVABLE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ReplyPLEASE TELL ME IS NOT TRUE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, A LITTLE BABE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, WHO KNOWS WHAT SHE WILL TURN OUT TO BE IN FUTURE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
poster you cover her face because she is your sister..if it an igbo matter you will no how to open the face for everyone to see,, evil people. but God pass una Reply
Hmmm,its a crazy world we live in. Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 10-06-2012 10:25 AM YORUBA AND PARTY, YORUBA CAN DO ANYTHING IN OTHER TO HOLD A PARTY I agree with You Soul
Quote from: zeigbo on 9-06-2012 12:46 PM Na Waitin Mohamed teach Dem be dat Yes zeigbo,na so dia useless mohammed and evil koran teach dem.becos na muslim girl now,the name don enter voice mail!!! But by dia fruits we go take know dem.Kill kill kill na muslims password be dat
Quote from: Eusy20 on 10-06-2012 11:28 AM UNBELIEVABLE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, THEN SHE WILL BE HIDING AND KEEPING GUNS AND BOMBS FOR BOKO HARAM PEOPLE PLEASE TELL ME IS NOT TRUE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, A LITTLE BABE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, WHO KNOWS WHAT SHE WILL TURN OUT TO BE IN FUTURE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 9-06-2012 05:03 PM it has now become a daily routine for muhammadeens to slaughter, plunder, annihilate, massacre, butcher, kill, murder and destroy everything around them............why would a teenage girl of this age ever think of killing her parents just to host her birthday bash in grand style..? Very correct Islam is the problem and not the young girl, i guess she might have been taught a lot of verses in the Koran that commands Muslims to kill the infidels and she had to put it into practice............
Quote from: isbigo on 10-06-2012 07:47 AM IMAGINE A LITTLE BRAT OF ISLAMIC MOTHERfcukERS.I HAVE SAID IT B4,NO ISLAMIC PERSON IS A BABY,DESPITE THEIR AGE,BCOS THEY ARE FULL OF DESTRUCTION.IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD, AND KILLING IS IN THEIR CHARACTERISTICS,INFACT THE BEST THEY CAN DO IS KILLING A plus
na so mohammed teach them nah Reply
this story is untrue 100%. Reply
Y r they withelding d names ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
HMMM. TEENAGER OF THESE DAYS EHH KWA Reply
mh Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 10-06-2012 10:05 AM shaarraapp there baboon, don't you have work to do? roaming around the site like a loosed dog..... pls go get something better doing.....knuckle-head chimpanzee. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() biafran black APE BBA idiot foreing based armed robber
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)