Psquare are not just international, they are going international with so much style and swaggg, checkout PSQUARE latest video featuring the big boss himself, Rick Ross
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 12-06-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
EmekaBlue at 12-06-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) (m)
WOW!!!! My boyz r heading above d sky
Posted: at 12-06-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossymgb at 12-06-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) (m)
that is cool bt Rick Ross is nt a big Boss, even Psquare them re performing more than him nw, we use to bring him to our club 4 promotion, Akon 2 is not also active nw , so they need help frm Psquare them
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
aso4life1 at 12-06-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Nice one for keeping Naija flag flying............they should find ways to show Nigeria flags, Dbanj and face did it before, not just white white everytime.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 12-06-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
awhyconcept at 12-06-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 12-06-2012 04:22 AM
SHARRAP dere...Its True!!! I watched it b4 it was been censored by copyright!!! Doubting Thomas
@Emeka..which one be sharrap..u dey mad ni?..why cant you explain..so there is nowhere we can view the video..claiming of piracy right...u re fooling urself..i google it and there nothing like it..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
@Emeka..which one be sharrap..u dey mad ni?..why cant you explain..so there is nowhere we can view the video..claiming of piracy right...u re fooling urself..i google it and there nothing like it..