Psquare ft. Rick Ross - Beautiful Onyiye Video (Page 4)

Date: 12-06-2012 1:12 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- moriztuos at 12-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kwamebello at 12-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Niger on ponit,dem no dey dissapoint
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kencool at 12-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
that is cool bt Rick Ross is nt a big Boss, even Psquare them re performing more than him nw, we use to bring him to our club 4 promotion, Akon 2 is not also active nw , so they need help frm Psquare them

RICK ROSS AND AKON NEED HELP FROM WHO ,PLS MIND YOUR WAY OF TALKING PLS
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 12-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 12-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
LOVE PSQUARE!!! KEEP IT UP BOYS!! NICE1 Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregwayway at 12-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Naija are moving forward in the music industries nisce1
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- attitudebaba at 12-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago)
Nice one guys  Cool
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SAINTKITTS at 12-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Confirm , keep it up guys Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- iniobongu1 at 12-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
I over gbadu dz song. Psquare, nna tight die. looking 4ward 2 seeing u guys feature Usher Remond in ur next song.........Kudos 2 d twins.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- akapaul12 at 12-06-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
so nice
Posted: at 12-06-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ohis07 at 12-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossymgb on 12-06-2012 02:00 AM
that is cool bt Rick Ross is nt a big Boss, even Psquare them re performing more than him nw, we use to bring him to our club 4 promotion, Akon 2 is not also active nw , so they need help frm Psquare them

Don't say what you don't know. I use God beg u. What makes u think Akon and Rick  Ross needs Psqaure to help them. This is how u people blow things out of proportion.Is this particular music meant for  the American market? what has Rick Ross and Akon got to benefit from this particular music when it does not convey a  message in the language their fans would understand.Is this not enough for you to know that Akon in a particular has got special interest in Psqaure and the reason for this is because the boyz are naturally good in what they do and as such he would like to project them higher in the best way he can...The presence of Akon and Rick Ross is projecting the image of Psqaure higher than they have made themselves... No Doubt, these boyz have made themselves  to a high profile level in the music industry but at the same time they feel their achievement is not enough and for this reason they decided is time for them to integrate  with the part of the world where you find  the HIS N HERS  and the CAPTAINS  in music industry worldwide..   However,give honour to whom honour is due. Even if psqaure hear this one for ur mouth na beg dem go beg u make u nor use ur mouth spoil their relationship with Akon and Ricky/ so, mind ya tongue....

Posted: at 12-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintchris4ever at 12-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
dis guys are 1!!!!!da!!!!ful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OBIETHRICE on 12-06-2012 08:06 AM
young man please try and read more Rick ross is a boss ..owns may bach music with over 30 musicians under him including Omarion.... Abi how many time you dey see Banky dey perform for stage ?? does it mean he is not a boss? olodo

Posted: at 12-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-06-2012 10:08 AM
pay your dues and see the video Tongue

Posted: at 12-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 12-06-2012 10:46 AM

Don't say what you don't know. I use God beg u. What makes u think Akon and Rick  Ross needs Psqaure to help them. This is how u people blow things out of proportion.Is this particular music meant for  the American market? what has Rick Ross and Akon got to benefit from this particular music when it does not convey a in the language their fans would understand.Is this not enough for you to know that Akon in a particular has got special interest in Psqaure and as such he would like to project them higher in the best way he can...The presence of Akon and Rick Ross is projecting the image of Psqaure higher than they have made themselves. Give Honour to whom honour is due. Even if psqaure hear this one for ur mouth na beg dem go beg u make u nor use ur mouth spoil their relationship with Akon and Ricky/ so, mind ya tongue

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-06-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naturalqueen at 12-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Levels for P Square
Posted: at 12-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 12-06-2012 01:46 PM

Don't say what you don't know. I use God beg u. What makes u think Akon and Rick  Ross needs Psqaure to help them. This is how u people blow things out of proportion.Is this particular music meant for  the American market? what has Rick Ross and Akon got to benefit from this particular music when it does not convey a  message in the language their fans would understand.Is this not enough for you to know that Akon in a particular has got special interest in Psqaure and the reason for this is because the boyz are naturally good in what they do and as such he would like to project them higher in the best way he can...The presence of Akon and Rick Ross is projecting the image of Psqaure higher than they have made themselves... No Doubt, these boyz have made themselves  to a high profile level in the music industry but at the same time they feel their achievement is not enough and for this reason they decided is time for them to integrate  with the part of the world where you find  the HIS N HERS  and the CAPTAINS  in music industry worldwide..   However,give honour to whom honour is due. Even if psqaure hear this one for ur mouth na beg dem go beg u make u nor use ur mouth spoil their relationship with Akon and Ricky/ so, mind ya tongue....

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mangopi at 12-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Who God has blessed ..................You know rest story.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- alfaliman at 12-06-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
sky is dere limit
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 12-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
WOW very cool
Posted: at 12-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7