Nigerian Women Are Top Users Of Bleaching Creams - W.H.O (Page 7)

Date: 21-06-2012 4:20 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Bettychy at 23-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-06-2012 03:35 PM
At Hope23 why mentioning JAMAICA? Do you see JAMAICANS fighting and using voodoo to know who steal their Brazilian hair and bleaching creams. Nigeria is the worst country in the world because of NIGERIANS. Everything you see people doing you follow and lead because according to you Nigerians you are GREAT so since you are GREAT you always LEADING in everything which is NEGATIVE because that is where your GREATNESS lies in the WORLD and not the things of GOD. Some of you Nigerians doesn't like TRUTH. But now this only the TRUTH can HEAL anything outside of it is DEATH and HELL. This is why NIGERIA is living in DEATH and HELL because what LORD JESUS CHRIST is not with your souls and it is He who has the KEY to Death and Hell. Leave JAMAICA out of this and go face your problems on your own. Yes Jamaicans do drugs, yes Jamaicans have prostitution and yes there are bleaching Jamaicans but we are not GREAT. NIGERIA IS GREAT and so continue to enjoy your GREATNESS ALONE. Jamaica doesn't want to join you. Fool!

"Better a witty fool than a foolish wit"
William Shakespeare

Any fool can criticize, condemn and complain and most fools do.
Benjamin Franklin

If you`r wise, learn to use you aword wisely. Point to the wright direction at the right time and think where you need to. Don`t forget "the loudest gun is not always the best of guns"
Have a nice day Ma`m!

Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
Any lady that bleaches her skin to attract men, is a big fool, if a man  truely love you, he will not look at your skin colour, hieght, etc,rather he cherishes your character, more than those brazillian hair, skimpy dress, too much makeups, high heel shoes etc, love is in the heart,not in appearance 
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkeyalbert at 23-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 23-06-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
The
Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-06-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
There's no proof that skin bleaching is #1 in Nigeria. Give us your PROOF/SOURCE! [size=13pt][/size]Skin bleaching is wide spread. It's used in many African countries, Jamaica, Asia, U.S, etc. Give us the link you read it from then I'll believe
Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 24-06-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Elochus on 22-06-2012 09:53 PM
Burning in HELL on Earth, well so good so far.
 How about Tattoos and Body Piercing: poster please check it too
That'll def. Be U.S  Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bellocity at 24-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 21-06-2012 06:30 AM
If they still not understand let them go and ask Stella
Posted: at 24-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bellocity at 24-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 21-06-2012 06:30 AM
If they still not understand let them go and ask Stella
Posted: at 24-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jessymic on 21-06-2012 10:50 AM
they hate Nigeria but still wont let us be..... anyways let me go and buy my own bleaching cream to complete it 78%

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 21-06-2012 10:02 AM
YOU FACE NA WHITE ,YOUR YANSH NA BLACK.............. *SINGING FELA*

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 21-06-2012 12:42 PM
I love my black  skin and I am proud  of it too!
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 21-06-2012 03:23 PM
77% of Nigerians, with Yoruba women and young boys topping the chart  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mezmerize7 on 21-06-2012 05:57 PM
Bleaching is too bad, go and ask Micheal Jackson howfar.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: camara4u on 22-06-2012 12:21 PM
Na 5 years now wey i dun dey look for wife in Nigeria and i can't find the original black Naija girl because of dis bleaching creams.
KEEP SEARCHING

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
At Hope23 why mentioning JAMAICA? Do you see JAMAICANS fighting and using voodoo to know who steal their Brazilian hair and bleaching creams. Nigeria is the worst country in the world because of NIGERIANS. Everything you see people doing you follow and lead because according to you Nigerians you are GREAT so since you are GREAT you always LEADING in everything which is NEGATIVE because that is where your GREATNESS lies in the WORLD and not the things of GOD. Some of you Nigerians doesn't like TRUTH. But now this only the TRUTH can HEAL anything outside of it is DEATH and HELL. This is why NIGERIA is living in DEATH and HELL because what LORD JESUS CHRIST is not with your souls and it is He who has the KEY to Death and Hell. Leave JAMAICA out of this and go face your problems on your own. Yes Jamaicans do drugs, yes Jamaicans have prostitution and yes there are bleaching Jamaicans but we are not GREAT. NIGERIA IS GREAT and so continue to enjoy your GREATNESS ALONE. Jamaica doesn't want to join you. Fool!
HHHHH BUT THIS IS TOOOOOO HARSH DEAR...TAKE IT EASY

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
HHHHH BUT THIS IS TOOOOOO HARSH DEAR...TAKE IT EASY

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 23-06-2012 12:31 AM
"Better a witty fool than a foolish wit"
William Shakespeare

Any fool can criticize, condemn and complain and most fools do.
Benjamin Franklin

If you`r wise, learn to use you aword wisely. Point to the wright direction at the right time and think where you need to. Don`t forget "the loudest gun is not always the best of guns"
Have a nice day Ma`m!

NICE ONE

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 24-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
What about Senegalese even dia old women bleach to death.Any way na wia market sell pass na dia demand dey high.I believe say due to our population,they sell dia market in Nigeria pass other countries so that can base their analysis on that.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adiooo at 24-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Most Nigerian women are fake and cheap to the core. Very few know how to dress.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 24-06-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

6. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

9. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

10. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)