Igbo Man Murders His Wife In Ghana [Warning: Graphical Contents] (Page 6)

Date: 21-06-2012 4:23 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- miobi at 22-06-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 22-06-2012 03:04 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll EyesNO BE MAN YOU HOLD 4 THERE ?? ABI NA STATUE OR WOOD?
. You said as if you do not trust yourself you Lady. better amend your ways now and don't be scared of Men because men are not evil, It is you people women that cause troubles for yourselves many times, just keep your tit only for your man and be saved even though i am not supporting any killing by any body.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 22-06-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago)
That name is not Igbo cant you see
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
This is so dawn stupid, no matter what the problem between u guys, u should've walked away. Now consider urself as a dead person too..

Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-06-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jdimi3 on 21-06-2012 06:52 AM
the boy hear say one of his friend don enter her so na make am vex, man and woman matter no dey end rest in peace babe next time watch the kind of guy u dey date.
Hahahaha which one be nxt time?

Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-06-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2012 08:26 AM
wtf...............poster mind urself ...........what do yu mean by ''igbo man murders his wife'' who tell yu his an igbo man or dont yu think anyone can ansa those names....besides the name is not similar in igbo..........why did yu say his wife when shes actually his gurlfrd Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Don't mind them, that's how they always create confusion between tribes here nd that name doesn't sound like Igbo name too...

Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 22-06-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
IF THE GUY REALLY COMMITED THE CRIME,LET HIM BE KILLED AS WELL,I HATE PEOPLE THAT KILL
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-06-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
OMG  so sorry   could that have been temper or something else Huh?  Hardly 60% of folks  walking around is mentally healthy

Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drakukwe at 22-06-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
ARE YOU SURE THE BOY IS THE RESPONSISBLE FOR THE UGLY ACT/
Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 22-06-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
Nametalkam ....i have warned you time without numbers....to be sure of your words but you wouldn't hear ....y applying sentiments all the time ?hw come this name synonymous with ibo name ?i bow for you .
Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnmajor at 22-06-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
oooooo boy ogi ni kwa nu?Huh??? why na?
Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
PEOPLE HAVE NO RESPECT ANY MORE FOR HUMAN LIFE

Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moriztuos on 21-06-2012 04:22 PM
Whats your problem man...if you have the real story why not spill it out moron....all the news you have been hearing ever since you were born, YOU DEY DERE....if you dont know what to write here, stick with twitter kk and stop insulting pple you dont even know...d*1*ck head

Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fine4all at 22-06-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
Mr poster how did you confirm that name as Igbo man can you explain the meaning of that surname in Igbo, the same
thing also happen in European news channels  some time , when a criminal did something  if the person is an African they will write the name of his country  Bold  and add other things just to damage the country he or she came from, but if the criminal is from Any EU
country you will see it but you only hear neither Eastern, western, or north of Europe they will not name a country, Mr poster
give us more reason how you know that this guy is an igbo guy , thanks
Posted: at 22-06-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tony4chuks at 22-06-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago)
Well.....If he dies none of our business
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 22-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
For ritual i guess...
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BIAFRAFOREVER at 22-06-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
Hello All,
I always read with told disgust the lies told against Igbos, and I must say its not fair at all. Does Udama Edu sound Igbo? Must the poster put the criminals ethnicity in the caption? and if the poster must include the ethnicity of the criminal he/she should first get his/her facts right.When will all these tribal sentiment against the Igbo's stop?. Please posters try and desist from such acts of falsehood and incitement.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Devouz at 22-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Poster you are very stupid by saying the guy is an Igbo man, I stays in Ghana, that guy is not even a Nigeria he is from Ashanti region of Ghana Kumasi, so poster you most be a bastard by saying he is an Igbo man
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 22-06-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 22-06-2012 05:12 AM
Nametalkam ....i have warned you time without numbers....to be sure of your words but you wouldn't hear ....y applying sentiments all the time ?hw come this name synonymous with ibo name ?i bow for you .
THE NA HIM TALK AM IS COWARD OF THE CENTURY.HE IS A FAKE NEWS HUNTER,AND ONE DAY,DEATH WILL CRUSH HIM FOR SPOILING PEOPLES NAME
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ecomax at 22-06-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
I have been in Ghana b/4,udama is an Ghana name,nametalkam and ajanni becareful.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyrarock at 22-06-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 21-06-2012 10:40 AM
wetin happen na, ghana gals are disrespectful sha...RIP
you are right. very disrespectful set of fings.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11