4REEAL at 25-06-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) , why u no share ideals,,,,u plp shld not forget dis ashawo na women,,,guys don join 2(gay ashawo don dey boom ooo)),,,if u get mamama ,plx take slowly oooooo,,, Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Yes I want to go and wash plate but not Edo State plate.
PLATE NA PLATE...ILLITERATE
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ARM RUBBERS, BLOOD MONEY MAKERS SHUT THAT UR ASS UP IT SUCK!
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
redrozino at 25-06-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
steve222 at 25-06-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) A video documentary is right now on this page for you to watch. After watching the video you will now believe the fact that all Edo State women are prostitute. Please watch the video and comment on it. Edo State women are very shameless
talking about edo state women what about your familly you people are in a deep shit for what your mother did the other time shameless people Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chimexplus at 25-06-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) hahahahahhahahahha, you are wrongoooo. Edo State plate na dirty plate. Even Aboki dey use am Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bettychy at 25-06-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) (f) God bless you for accepting that you are a prostitute and I will surely pray to God Almighty for your deliverance out of prostitution.
That`s not just rude but a greate disrespect to your person
"Argument is meant to reveal the truth, not to create it" - Edward de Bono "Truth does not emerge from a single evidence against none" -Alexander Hamilton "Convincing yourself doesn't win an argument" -Robert Half
If you claim to be educated, that implies firtly 'being civilized'. Does it not suppose to be part of your character especially with regard to ladies even on the net? If not, then I agree there is a wide gap between being educated and being enlightened! Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
GOOD FOR THEM. Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hahahahahhahahahha, you are wrongoooo. Edo State plate na dirty plate. Even Aboki dey use am
PLATE NA PLATE OLODO.....GO LICK THEY DEY WAIT FOR YOU
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
talking about edo state women what about your familly you people are in a deep shit for what your mother did the other time shameless people
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
That`s not just rude but a greate disrespect to your person
"Argument is meant to reveal the truth, not to create it" - Edward de Bono "Truth does not emerge from a single evidence against none" -Alexander Hamilton "Convincing yourself doesn't win an argument" -Robert Half
If you claim to be educated, that implies firtly 'being civilized'. Does it not suppose to be part of your character especially with regard to ladies even on the net? If not, then I agree there is a wide gap between being educated and being enlightened!
YOU ARE GREAT
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
georgecool at 25-06-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) Foolish Man, I can see that you are being fed and clothed with prostitution money.
FOOL IN THE HIGHEST ORDER....DO YOU SEE EDO NAMES WRITTEN THERE,YOU ARE THERE IN NIGERIA RUNNING YOUR SMELLING MOUTH,YOU MOTHER phyukER...ALL TRIBES ARE INTO PROSTITUTION AND ALL COUNTRY AS WELL....YOU MUST BE A BIG FOOL..IDIOT Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
steve222 at 25-06-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) Yes I want to go and wash plate but not Edo State plate.
go and suck your mother dirty honeypot Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
georgecool at 25-06-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) Yes I want to go and wash plate but not Edo State plate.
YOU ARE NOT WELCOME IN EDO STATE MUMU....YOU ARE JUST A BUNCH OF IDIOT Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
chimexplus at 25-06-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) talking about edo state women what about your familly you people are in a deep shit for what your mother did the other time shameless people By their fruits we shall know them. It's only men who are being fed and clothed with prostitution money can comment like this. Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FOOL IN THE HIGHEST ORDER....DO YOU SEE EDO NAMES WRITTEN THERE,YOU ARE THERE IN NIGERIA RUNNING YOUR SMELLING MOUTH,YOU MOTHER fcukER...ALL TRIBES ARE INTO PROSTITUTION AND ALL COUNTRY AS WELL....YOU MUST BE A BIG FOOL..IDIOT
BOTH OF THEM ARE BORN BASTARD , THEIR HATRED FOR OTHER TRIBE WILL GIVE NIGERIA NO PEACE HOW YOU DEY DEAR?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
go and suck your mother dirty p**sy
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
YOU ARE NOT WELCOME IN EDO STATE MUMU....YOU ARE JUST A BUNCH OF IDIOT
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettychy at 25-06-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) (f) DONT TURN THE TABLE, YOU GROW UP WITH ASHAWO MONEY NA, I FEEL SO SORRY FOR YOUR MISERABLE LIFE THAT IF YOU HAVE ONE
Sweetie, it`s time to switch off No rational argument will have a rational effect on a man who does not want to adopt a rational attitude Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
By their fruits we shall know them. It's only men who are being fed and clothed with prostitution money can comment like this.
JUST LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE BEEN FEED AND CLOTHED BY YOUR phyukING ASHAWO MOTHER MONEY
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |