I tink every one ova here has sugar mommy and daddy datz d f**kin reason u all dnt lik d topic right. Am about 2 start huntin for those old men dat are after my gfriend. hope none of u are victim (no mercy) if i catch any one.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:29 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
goingwithyou at 18-03-2009 04:36 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: emmyp on 18-03-2009 04:29 PM
I tink every one ova here has sugar mommy and daddy datz d f**kin reason u all dnt lik d topic right. Am about 2 start huntin for those old men dat are after my gfriend. hope none of u are victim (no mercy) if i catch any one.
wht are u going to do ?... U never c wetin pass u b4 ? Na u go tell ur gfriend to dress normal and never to show up to honey daddy's and guy's on d street ...U said no mercy ...If u Gfriend dress any how in front of my house abi na office i dey vex oo i do her like u nver do b4 dn i promise u am going to have her for ever ...Lol Oh u dey faer Hahaha Relax bro just kidding .. Any way u need to know and talk to ur Gfriend and trust her okay ... no body is going to take wht is urs ... Stay cool ...
Posted: at 18-03-2009 04:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac