No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 9)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 21
- okoroj at 28-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
those tht were trading insults on her don't even know ur left and right so shut ur mouth up  guy
and let who want to voice out wht is wrong in the system say it
Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 08:54 AM
na her stupid something call boyfriend dey tell her what to do..na we nigerians dey sell ourself to stupid oyibo girls ,not even the good ones ..take a look at her face very well....a jorking..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nobility79 on 28-06-2012 08:51 AM
I think she's right, Changing the name of school does not change anything academically..........And moreso everybody will like either school, street, mall, or even stadium to be named after you being an influencial person, Such as politician, footballers, or just anybody who have contributed to the society,  I'm quite sure if M.K.O ABIOLA is from Bayelsa or Niger Delta many people might be thinking he was favoured because their from the same place,  Honestly looking at this issue is not worth protesting for while other things are out there worth to even die for, Like Electricity, Road, and many more.
DO WE NEED TO REMIND THE LEADERS OF THIS SO CALLED NIGERIA THAT WE NEED CONSTANT ELECTRICITY AND GOOD
ROAD?  IS THAT NOT WHAT MAKE THEM LEADERS?, NIGERIA HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO

Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deetom03 at 28-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 08:41 AM
oboy na your girl friend..u most be an idiotic fool from nigeria ,,if that thing is your girlfriend..by the way which school u go ..drug school or 419 school..u most be a stupid fool.....so na u tell her to call nigerians idiot..u see wetin t*t* dey do u so....bush bingo..idiot..

ARE YOU JEALOUS BECAUSE AM NOT ONE OF THE IDIOT THE GIRL IS TALKING ABOUT. YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE SIMPLE AND CORRECT ENGLISH SHE TOLD YOU PEOPLE IDIOT NIGERIAN . STAY THERE. WHATEVER AM NOT COMING BACK TO THAT YOUR phyukING COUNTRY . YOUR PARENT WASTE A LOT OF TIME OVER YOU FOR NOTHING.  ALL YOUR  LEATHERS RELATIVE ARE NOT LIVING THERE WITH YOU. STAY THERE KEEP FRUSTRATE WHATEVER YOU CALLED IT. EITHER DRUG OR 419 OR 566. or 663 AT LEAST AM HAPPY HERE.  LIGHT, GOOD ROOD , JOB OPPORTUNITY, WATER. CRIME FREE. TRANSPORTATION  ETC. PROVE ME WRONG IF YOU ARE NOT AN IDIOT...... I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE YOU GOT LIGHT TO POP UP ON PALS....... GENERATOR DISTURBING PEACE OF OTHERS....MORON....
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: okoroj on 28-06-2012 08:57 AM
those tht were trading insults on her don't even know ur left and right so shut ur mouth up  guy
and let who want to voice out wht is wrong in the system say it
YOU SHUT UP, WHAT DO YOU KNOW? THIS IS HOW YOU phyukING IDIOT SELL YOUR PRIDE OUT TO
SOME phyukING HE GOAT, CARRY ON

Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deetom03 at 28-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 08:41 AM
oboy na your girl friend..u most be an idiotic fool from nigeria ,,if that thing is your girlfriend..by the way which school u go ..drug school or 419 school..u most be a stupid fool.....so na u tell her to call nigerians idiot..u see wetin t*t* dey do u so....bush bingo..idiot..

ARE YOU JEALOUS BECAUSE AM NOT ONE OF THE IDIOT THE GIRL IS TALKING ABOUT. YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE SIMPLE AND CORRECT ENGLISH SHE TOLD YOU PEOPLE IDIOT NIGERIAN . STAY THERE. WHATEVER AM NOT COMING BACK TO THAT YOUR 4cking COUNTRY . YOUR PARENT WASTE A LOT OF TIME OVER YOU FOR NOTHING.  ALL YOUR  LEADERS RELATIVE ARE NOT LIVING THERE WITH YOU. STAY THERE KEEP FRUSTRATE WHATEVER YOU CALLED IT. EITHER DRUG OR 419 OR 566. or 663 AT LEAST AM HAPPY HERE.  LIGHT, GOOD ROOD , JOB OPPORTUNITY, WATER. CRIME FREE. TRANSPORTATION  ETC. PROVE ME WRONG IF YOU ARE NOT AN IDIOT...... I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE YOU GOT LIGHT TO POP UP ON PALS....... GENERATOR DISTURBING PEACE OF OTHERS....MORON....
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 28-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
I fenk she is out of her sence *busy body*
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kel009 at 28-06-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
she sad the right thing.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- immortalsoul at 28-06-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
True Talk
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- anthropizzi at 28-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
i think that she has mental illness. Stupid phyuking white pig. Mind ur own business
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 28-06-2012 09:01 AM
ARE YOU JEALOUS BECAUSE AM NOT ONE OF THE IDIOT THE GIRL IS TALKING ABOUT. YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE SIMPLE AND CORRECT ENGLISH SHE TOLD YOU PEOPLE IDIOT NIGERIAN . STAY THERE. WHATEVER AM NOT COMING BACK TO THAT YOUR fcukING COUNTRY . YOUR PARENT WASTE A LOT OF TIME OVER YOU FOR NOTHING.  ALL YOUR  LEATHERS RELATIVE ARE NOT LIVING THERE WITH YOU. STAY THERE KEEP FRUSTRATE WHATEVER YOU CALLED IT. EITHER DRUG OR 419 OR 566. or 663 AT LEAST AM HAPPY HERE.  LIGHT, GOOD ROOD , JOB OPPORTUNITY, WATER. CRIME FREE. TRANSPORTATION  ETC. PROVE ME WRONG IF YOU ARE NOT AN IDIOT...... I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE YOU GOT LIGHT TO POP UP ON PALS....... GENERATOR DISTURBING PEACE OF OTHERS....MORON....
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..u dont even know me ..by the way ..which refugee camp u dey ..and which country u dey self .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..u just come europe that why ..u just dey see new things..soon your eyes will open ..a refugee is talking ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 28-06-2012 09:01 AM
ARE YOU JEALOUS BECAUSE AM NOT ONE OF THE IDIOT THE GIRL IS TALKING ABOUT. YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE SIMPLE AND CORRECT ENGLISH SHE TOLD YOU PEOPLE IDIOT NIGERIAN . STAY THERE. WHATEVER AM NOT COMING BACK TO THAT YOUR fcukING COUNTRY . YOUR PARENT WASTE A LOT OF TIME OVER YOU FOR NOTHING.  ALL YOUR  LEATHERS RELATIVE ARE NOT LIVING THERE WITH YOU. STAY THERE KEEP FRUSTRATE WHATEVER YOU CALLED IT. EITHER DRUG OR 419 OR 566. or 663 AT LEAST AM HAPPY HERE.  LIGHT, GOOD ROOD , JOB OPPORTUNITY, WATER. CRIME FREE. TRANSPORTATION  ETC. PROVE ME WRONG IF YOU ARE NOT AN IDIOT...... I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE YOU GOT LIGHT TO POP UP ON PALS....... GENERATOR DISTURBING PEACE OF OTHERS....MORON....
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..u dont even know me ..by the way ..which refugee camp u dey ..and which country u dey self .. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..u just come europe that why ..u just dey see new things..soon your eyes will open ..a refugee is talking ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 28-06-2012 09:10 AM
ARE YOU JEALOUS BECAUSE AM NOT ONE OF THE IDIOT THE GIRL IS TALKING ABOUT. YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE SIMPLE AND CORRECT ENGLISH SHE TOLD YOU PEOPLE IDIOT NIGERIAN . STAY THERE. WHATEVER AM NOT COMING BACK TO THAT YOUR 4cking COUNTRY . YOUR PARENT WASTE A LOT OF TIME OVER YOU FOR NOTHING.  ALL YOUR  LEADERS RELATIVE ARE NOT LIVING THERE WITH YOU. STAY THERE KEEP FRUSTRATE WHATEVER YOU CALLED IT. EITHER DRUG OR 419 OR 566. or 663 AT LEAST AM HAPPY HERE.  LIGHT, GOOD ROOD , JOB OPPORTUNITY, WATER. CRIME FREE. TRANSPORTATION  ETC. PROVE ME WRONG IF YOU ARE NOT AN IDIOT...... I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE YOU GOT LIGHT TO POP UP ON PALS....... GENERATOR DISTURBING PEACE OF OTHERS....MORON....
u are a  wanted man in nigeria that why u dont want  to come back home ..as a refugee ..their are  still looking for u back home ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 28-06-2012 09:10 AM
u are a  wanted man in nigeria that why u dont want  to come back home ..as a refugee ..their are  still looking for u back home ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harryvic at 28-06-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
this is a free world.leave her alone.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Genius07 at 28-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Lets learn to say the truth sometimes, what this girl said is actually true. People died in plane crash, no one protested. Nothing is working in the country, but we know how to protest name change of a university that is not among the top 500 universities in Africa. What a shame!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 09:18 AM

Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 09:26 AM
u are a  wanted man in nigeria that why u dont want  to come back home ..as a refugee ..their are  still looking for u back home ..

Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 09:38 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- topylondon at 28-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
OH MY GOD, I CAN NEVER BELIEVE THAT SOME ONE WILL STILL LOVE US THIS WAY, AND TELLING US THE TRUTH ABOUT OUR COUNTRY FAILING TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT AND ALWAYS DOING THE WRONG THINGS. GOD BLESS YOU DEAR. FELLOW NIGERIANS IT IS TIME THAT WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR ORIENTATION. WE CAN NOT BE FOLDING OUR HANDS ALWAYS AND LOOKING AT OUR FELLOW BROTHERS DYING LIKE RATS IN OUR OWN LAND. ARISE OH NIGERIA.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 21