No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 15)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 21
- donottestme at 28-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
i am a U.S citizen and a student of university of new jersey, so if una like curse me as u want, but i am in a better place...i couldn`t care less if ur foolish president change name of schools, or treat u guys like animals...now i can see why nigerians here has refuse to ever go back home, the reason is becus they don`t wanna associate themselves with bastards, retards, ignorants like u...naija na my country, but with fools like u, u guys will never go anywhere....God BLESS AMERICA, i am a proud american,...deal with it, maggot
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 02:15 PM
which illitrate pass this one u dey so ..slave like u ..oyibo girl is still telling u what to do at your age..so who is stupid na..soon she will change your name from donottestme to bingo..idiot ..
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Odumoduh at 28-06-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-06-2012 03:57 PM
I am a patriotic Nigerian, but scenarios like these are nothing but embarrassing at the least, especially when a foreigner speaks so much truth and it hurts so deep, Naija people have fallen my hand, Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba all of you are disappointments!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mhe0IHBFOs&feature=player_embedded#!

Although she speaks truth, her understanding of why the change of UNILAG name matters to the student is patently flawed. Every major city in the world has a university named after it - University of London, George Washington University or Unversity of California, Tokyo etc. The gov't cannot just wake up one morning and start playing politics with university. The issues of Boko Haram, electricity, infrastruture or aviation are the responsibilities of this failed, weak and corrupt government. Students cannot solve such issues. I think that girl or woman is either confused or shallow not to understand traditions of great institutions or responsibilities of government.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donottestme on 28-06-2012 02:20 PM
i am a U.S citizen and a student of university of new jersey, so if una like curse me as u want, but i am in a better place...i couldn`t care less if ur foolish president change name of schools, or treat u guys like animals...now i can see why nigerians here has refuse to ever go back home, the reason is becus they don`t wanna associate themselves with bastards, retards, ignorants like u...naija na my country, but with fools like u, u guys will never go anywhere....God BLESS AMERICA, i am a proud american,...deal with it, maggot
phyuk YOU, YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE LIVING ABROAD BESIDE ABROAD IS NOT HEAVEN SO phyuk OFFFFFF

Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jimibones at 28-06-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
Men i see notin wrong abt wat she said, she reacted cos i feel she's got feelings 4 nigeria as a country thats y she's bothered abt wat we shld b doin right..
its so true nigerians can b foolish somtimes, even Fela said "my pple are senseless" y didnt anyone say Fela is stupid???
is it cos she's white???
wake up and face facts.. a politician with loot to buy cars and after we praise them for their fleet of cars isn't that absurd??
make una play this song and b wise http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfdAJxUXgYI#
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
u dont look like a university student at all.u are a pure jorking living in a somewhere u do dont know ..u calling america as if u are here..what is so good about america,,
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
u dont look like a university student at all.u are a pure jorking living in a somewhere u do dont know ..u calling america as if u are here..what is so good about america,,
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Odumoduh on 28-06-2012 02:22 PM
Although she speaks truth, her understanding of why the change of UNILAG name matters to the student is patently flawed. Every major city in the world has a university named after it - University of London, George Washington University or Unversity of California, Tokyo etc. The gov't cannot just wake up one morning and start playing politics with university. The issues of Boko Haram, electricity, infrastruture or aviation are the responsibilities of this failed, weak and corrupt government. Students cannot solve such issues. I think that girl or woman is either confused or shallow not to understand traditions of great institutions or responsibilities of government.

THIS LADY AND ANY RIGHT THINKING HUMAN BEING AROUND THE WORLD WOULD BE AMAZED AT HOW NIGERIANS DO THINGS UPSIDE DOWN: She said:

1. There was plain crash? - No Protest against Aviation Ministry and no protest against the Minister to RESIGN after over 200 people (even 100 persons) died - No protest.

2. No Electricity that could help the students and Nigerians too even the UNILAG students - No Protest.

3. No Infrastructure in Nigeria. No one protest against the Government of the day.

4. No Accessible roads that makes life unbearable - No Protest

5. No Security: Boko Haram, MEND, etc. - No Protest.

6. No supportive educational facilities. - No Protest

7. CORRUPTION Everywhere. - No Protest.
ETC ETC ETC.

But they (we) protest and kill ourselves to DEATH because of Change of Name?Huh? UNIMAGINABLE!!!

(ARE SUCH PEOPLE INTELLIGENT AND NORMAL OR FOOLS?)
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgans at 28-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-06-2012 03:57 PM
I am a patriotic Nigerian, but scenarios like these are nothing but embarrassing at the least, especially when a foreigner speaks so much truth and it hurts so deep, Naija people have fallen my hand, Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba all of you are disappointments!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mhe0IHBFOs&feature=player_embedded#!

you are right
Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Odumoduh at 28-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 28-06-2012 02:34 PM
THIS LADY AND ANY RIGHT THINKING HUMAN BEING AROUND THE WORLD WOULD BE AMAZED AT HOW NIGERIANS DO THINGS UPSIDE DOWN: She said:

1. There was plain crash? - No Protest against Aviation Ministry and no protest against the Minister to RESIGN after over 200 people (even 100 persons) died - No protest.

2. No Electricity that could help the students and Nigerians too even the UNILAG students - No Protest.

3. No Infrastructure in Nigeria. No one protest against the Government of the day.

4. No Accessible roads that makes life unbearable - No Protest

5. No Security: Boko Haram, MEND, etc. - No Protest.

6. No supportive educational facilities. - No Protest

7. CORRUPTION Everywhere. - No Protest.
ETC ETC ETC.

But they (we) protest and kill ourselves to DEATH because of Change of Name?Huh? UNIMAGINABLE!!!

(ARE SUCH PEOPLE INTELLIGENT AND NORMAL OR FOOLS?)

You pointedly refused to understand my comments. I know what she said but if students become overtly political and devote their time protesting over a long list of government failures, not limited to the few you she listed, why bother go to school since they would be always on the street protesting. What are the trade unions and the long suffering masses there for if they cannot lead the protest like in Arab Spring that saw despotic and corrupt regimes over-thrown?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-06-2012 02:32 PM

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 28-06-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
well i cnt say she is totally wrng bt her manners is wat made it look bad. she got some points
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RALPH4 at 28-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
IF YOU HAVE LEAVE IN WESTERN WORLD,YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE WAS TRYING TO SAY,SHE IS PERFECTLY RIGHT OK
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RALPH4 on 28-06-2012 03:28 PM
IF YOU HAVE LEAVE IN WESTERN WORLD,YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE WAS TRYING TO SAY,SHE IS PERFECTLY RIGHT OK
who send her ..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-06-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: RALPH4 on 28-06-2012 03:28 PM
non of her business..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jite4real at 28-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
this lady is saying the right thing and all you guys are there abusing her.shame on you guys.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- biggpipe at 28-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
i no know sey my people never wake up expecialy those of u wey dey insult this girl. na waoooooo... na so mumu people plenti for naija? just imagine thier mentalities
Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- biggpipe at 28-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
NO WONDER!!! THESE ARE REASONS WHY NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE LIKE THE WESTERN WORLD, JUST IMAGINE THE COMMENT OUR PEOLPLE POST CONCERNING THIS GIRL'S COMMENTS. LOL
Posted: at 28-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 28-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 28-06-2012 07:48 AM

WHY MOST SHE APOLOGIZED FOR CALL NIGERIAN AN IDIOT. ARE YOU NOT AN IDIOT. WHY MOST YOU PEOPLE PRETEST FOR CHANGING THE OF SCHOOL. AS IF THE CHANGING OF SCHOOL WE STOP YOU PEOPLE NOT TO HAVE YOUR DEGREE, MASTERS, PHD ETC, MAYBE IT'S TIME TO ALLOW FOREIGNER TO START PROTEST FOR THE RIGHT THINGS FOR YOU PEOPLES IN NIGERIA. WHEN ABIOLA DIED. MANY OF YOU WENT OUT TO RIOT ABOUT HIS DEATH. SO WHY CAN YOU ALLOW GOVERNMENT TO HONOR  HIM THAT WAY.  NIGERIAN IS A SUFFERING AND SMILING  COUNTRY WHICH IS NOT A CIVILIZED COUNTRY..

you are a complete idiot,pls read my comment very well,imagine a little girl calls u an idiot and u guys are applauding her just because she is white,if dis exact statement was coming from someone like Tonton Dike u guys would ve killed her with ur tongues by now,dumb ass!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 21