.and why
.and why
matthew 19:9,says who ever divorces his wife, except on the ground of fornication,commits adultery,mr pastor wey tin ur wife do, abi she commit fornication,abi na u want 2 commit adultery. Reply
Quote from: yusuf16 on 2-07-2012 10:39 AM i don't expect naijapals to publish an insulting comment on the Islamic Prophet posted by one useless finlandguy who by all means is an unbeliever and an infidel. this actually is a blasphemous remark insulting the sensibilities of Islam and Muslims worldwide. i expect naijapals to tender an unreserved apology on this and warn all members to desist from insulting any religion and its followers. we are not here to make insults, it is just for leisure and information on what goes around us. i hope you take note. and for that finlandguy, i say hell awaits you sooner or later. yusuf cow,ur beginning to sound like an imbecile !!! I am so sorry for u and for that non entity called mohammed he is a rapist,what will u do now?
Quote from: youngstarr on 29-06-2012 02:22 AM Luke 16:18 ESV / 3 helpful votes thank u my brother this id_iot of a pastor is just confused he does not know if he is hearing from God or him self. Thats the same way he came out trying to call my God a liar when he contested as the president of our gr8 nation and came on tv telling us that God has shown him that he will win elections he is just a big Foooooooooooolllllll i think he should be in a mosque somewhere and not in a church i pity his congregation. Please i mean no harm just wondering what will make him not an Alahji instead of a pastor. Does he read his bible at all “Everyone who divorces his wife and marries another commits adultery, and he who marries a woman divorced from her husband commits adultery. i dont tink dis man read bible ![]()
This id_iot of a pastor is just confused he does not know if he is hearing from God or him self. Thats the same way he came out trying to call my God a liar when he contested as the president of our gr8 nation and came on tv telling us that God has shown him that he will win elections he is just a big Foooooooooooolllllll i think he should be in a mosque somewhere and not in a church i pity his congregation. Please i mean no harm just wondering what will make him not an Alahji instead of a pastor. Does he read his bible at all Reply![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 3-07-2012 12:54 PM yusuf cow,ur beginning to sound like an imbecile !!! I am so sorry for u and for that non entity called mohammed he is a rapist,what will u do now? Thank you jare no mind the cow. Na so their life dey oo na dem dey spoil d nation
did i hear anybody calling OKOTIE a man of GOD? Replyyou better call him a man of gods.... let see what the bible say about Divorce in the book of (Matt 5:32; 19:9) Divorce is only divorce when segxwal unfaithfulness is involved. That is, you can get a court to call you divorced, you can call yourself divorced, but in God’s eyes a couple is only truly “unbound” by two things: death or adultery. Consequently, if a “divorced” person gets remarried, the Bible calls that ADULTERY. GOD declares forcefully, “I hate divorce.”(Mal 2:16) (1 Cor 6:6–8) Paul gets very upset about Christians suing other Christians. It drags Christ’s name through the mud. “Why not rather be wronged?! Why not rather be cheated..
nosence Reply![]()
gud for nothin pastor abeg jare! ReplyAishababy
try to make a good dicision take time and tell God to choose a good woman Reply
Oh, Adulterous generation, God will judge. Repent, tomorrow may be too late. Reply
God hate divorce. Reply
shine ur eyes Reply
PLS TRY REPENT Reply
finlandguy is absolutely wrong!!! Prophet Mohammad was never a womaniser, not to talk of a "chronic" one for that matter. i'm highly disappointed he could post such derogatory and very sensistive remark on the last Prophet of God. i want to believe NAIJAPAL is not meant for attacking any religion or dignified personality. So, pls lets always utter statements that will keep us together and not those that will ignite hatred and conflict amongst us. God bless Nigeria!!! Reply
ma man u need deli Reply
Well nothing is new under earth , but the most high GOD will judge the earth with equity and it will start from the church Reply