SMH: I Will Get Married To Another Beautiful Woman In December - Okotie Boasts (Page 10)

Date: 29-06-2012 1:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- Nwa-chu-kwu at 1-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
Pastor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Na so u 4 take rule nigeria?
Dat one 4 be free hand 4 u, ur major agenda 4 bi to marry a new wife after every one month and divos d oda one. Make God help u oooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Pliz, reliz doz u call ur members, advis dem make dem go 4 true church Angry go serve God so dat dem go go heaven, no bi d kind one wey u de go(HELL)
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 1-07-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
most of this pastors has already made so many sacrifice for the growth of their church,to have many members to come to their church they can do or give any thing for it.who knowsssss Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-07-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 2-07-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oluwamitosin on 30-06-2012 11:12 AM
Finlandguy you are very very stupid for your comment on prophet mohammed.
Do u call mad man mohammed a prophet???  hahahaha you  must be kidding me,mohammed is  a pig, but honestly speaking there is no different between this man and prophet mohammed,chronic womanizers !!!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-07-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  1-07-2012 08:07 PM
Prophet mohammed chris okotie.
exactly the same type of people,na de same mama born dem.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-07-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 30-06-2012 11:35 AM
RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!!!!!
na u make me lose one customer,but no worry,i go catch am here soon.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spata at 2-07-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago)
Oh!that's too bad..what does he teach his members anyway
Posted: at 2-07-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DANTECRUCUZIO at 2-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
this man pastor chris is nowhere near born again, he is not a pastor, he is just a chronic womanizer. how can a so called man of God divorce two wives that means something is seriously wrong with him
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- obinobest at 2-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Am sorry for the members of your so called church...Pastor Okotie
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RazzPee at 2-07-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Even the satan Himself used the Bible to defend himself, so it's not suprising that he still has the guts to use the scripture in defending his funny weird tales. Pls are there still members in his "church"? I pity any one that is still there oh!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yusuf16 at 2-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
i don't expect naijapals to publish an insulting comment on the Islamic Prophet posted by one useless finlandguy who by all means is an unbeliever and an infidel. this actually is a blasphemous remark insulting the sensibilities of Islam and Muslims worldwide. i expect naijapals to tender an unreserved apology on this and warn all members to desist from insulting any religion and its followers. we are not here to make insults, it is just for leisure and information on what goes around us. i hope you take note. and for that finlandguy, i say hell awaits you sooner or later.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 2-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: obinobest on  2-07-2012 09:02 AM
Am sorry for the members of your so called church...Pastor Okotie

I sorry for the magas.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 2-07-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
This Okotie is just a serial polygamist. He will marry, sample sample and divorce then marry again so that nobody can say he has 2 wives.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adunmope at 2-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
is this really come from a man of GOD?  lord have mercy!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- feliezeudu at 2-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Its unfortunate,there is no more fear of God even among the so called some of the pastors, judgement will start from the house of God.
God hates divorce and whosoever marries a divorcee commits adultery. Pastor Christ should be your mentor by the way what do you preach to your congregations, heaven and hell are real beware!Stop mocking God,check your life!

Posted: at 2-07-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jesujobaifetemi at 2-07-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
You know we are in end time, if he like, he can marry 50 wife and put them in his house, hundred years is just a day in the sight of God. keep it up
Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 2-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
good for him
Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tdaniel at 2-07-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Dis man is a sharpman big tym shey!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gabrielstorm at 2-07-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Affordable and conducive learning atmosphere,
guaranteed accommodation and residency permit,
hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas,
Belarus or Russian federation
Mr Gabriel Iji
+375336642353
Study Hope(facebook page)
Minsk, Belarus.
Russia
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- quneks at 2-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-06-2012 01:48 AM
A lot of drama seems to be playing out at the Household of God Church headed by 'big grammar' Pastor, Chris Okotie. The political-pastor (he was a presidential candidate) and his wife, Stephanie only ended their four-year-old marriage recently due to "irreconcilable differences".

But according to latest reports monitored by Naijapals in the media, the popular Lagos-based Pastor is getting ready to take another shot at matrimony, which would be his third.

Pastor Okotie, who was said to have opened up that he fell for his estrange wife's beauty without considering other important virtues, is now planning to get married again by December. Naijapals gathered that his reason is because the Bible said it's not good for a man to be alone.

It would be recalled that Pastor Okotie separated from his first wife, Tyna, after 17 years of marriage. The news of the break up came as a shock to many since it was highly celebrated. They had their honey moon in Dubai, London and France for some weeks.

this man is crazy. i wonder what he has to pass on to the next generation and even the people he pastors. just curious about people that worships there too because their lives must be under a spell and in a mess. this man is an antichrist, always contradicting the word of GOD and making CHRISTIANITY and the WORD OF GOD to be foolish. GOD's wrath will surely befall him soon. shameless man mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- avatar2 at 2-07-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
according to karl marx,religion is a sob of the oppressed creature,the opium of the people
a mental sickness/neurosis according to sigmund freud
charlatans like okotie and co will always find gullible fools to follow them in nigeria
pastor my foot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12