Oba Of Benin *Disgraces* GEJ says Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate (Page 6)

Date: 01-07-2012 7:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 36
- dave4 at 3-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franklinus1 on  3-07-2012 10:44 AM
i did not blame you people but una mama wey born una with prostitution level wey i dey blame. full of bastard and prostitution everywhere.una level with socalled OBA which state still dey do that rubbish now. wake up wake.
Well, well well. Dear Pal. Individual insult is a bit  fair since the administration never regulate abusive worlds. But extending it to my Oba is not welcome. I 'll let go cos of ur ignorance. u dont know the value of Oba of Benin. '' Behold the turtle. He makes progress only when he sticks his neck out.he also get his trouble when his neck is out. I 'll advice u to keep love in ur heart. A life without it, is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. The consciousness of loving and being love, brings a warmth and richness to life that nothing else can bring.They may forget what u said, but they 'll never forget how you made the feel.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dave4 on  3-07-2012 11:45 AM
Well, well well. Dear Pal. Individual insult is a bit  fair since the administration never regulate abusive worlds. But extending it to my Oba is not welcome. I 'll let go cos of ur ignorance. u dont know the value of Oba of Benin. '' Behold the turtle. He makes progress only when he sticks his neck out.he also get his trouble when his neck is out. I 'll advice u to keep love in ur heart. A life without it, is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. The consciousness of loving and being love, brings a warmth and richness to life that nothing else can bring.They may forget what u said, but they 'll never forget how you made the feel.
Well said my brother...if only if he could understand the meaning of this your comment

Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oneloveentuk on  3-07-2012 11:35 AM
This has always been the problem of a black man we only respect criminals like good luck and co, come uk and see how the quen is respected. all these idiot wen dey insult oba of benin una village na 500k for chieftain na only Benin kingdom you can not buy royality as it is in United Kingdom una be mumu brainless fools Good Luck abi bad luck wen be una brother na mumu na see has them dey use am play ball. idiot
well said, leave dem make dem dey mumu der

Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dave4 at 3-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
Poster please read and get ur fact right before you post. The Oba of Benin did not snub or disrespect the President of Nigeria GEJ. The true report says the Oba invited the President to his inner chamber where they both talk.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franklinus1 on  3-07-2012 10:44 AM
i did not blame you people but una mama wey born una with prostitution level wey i dey blame. full of bastard and prostitution everywhere.una level with socalled OBA which state still dey do that rubbish now. wake up wake.
U are very stupid..for insulting th great Oba of Benin...how dear u?
That is to show that u don't have any respect for your elderly...not even your parents the born u...u are just big for nothing...full of shit.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dave4 at 3-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 11:50 AM
Well said my brother...if only if he could understand the meaning of this your comment
My dear sister go trouht it again u 'll understand is a words of advice to those who don't love other but hatred.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
I have observe something about this naijapal..I have found out that...the rest states in naija always look for any nagitave things to post here about Edo state ...so they can insult Edo state...

Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 04:19 AM
POSTER,U ARE SUCH A BIG LIAR.PLS HE DID NOT SHUN JONATHAN,HE ONLY SHUNNED OTHER MEMBERS AND TOOK ONLY JONATHAN INTO HIS INNER PALACE TO SPEAK WITH HIM,READ VERY WELL,B4 U PUBLICISED

First time ...to agree with your comment..but that doesn't mean u are not still an A*#S

Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tusk at 3-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naikoekhoyimwen on  3-07-2012 11:12 AM
JUST WANT TO THANK ALL MY EDOLITE AND THE FRIENDS OF EDO PEOPLE.Please,i love to say we the edo´s are good people and our oba are also to be respected.Everyday other tribes mostly Igbo´s always run their dirty mouth on edo people but let me say that the igbos dont have any oba cos they buy their own with money and many are easily bribe be people.This is not a joke have you guys ever see our oba of benin in a party but look at all other´s obas all over nigeria.ALL YA THAT COME ON NAJAPAL TO DIS RESPECT WE  THE EDOLITE FIRST.FIRE WILL BURN YOU GUYS AND YOU WILL NEVER SEE GOOD IN UR LIFE TIME.when guys made bad comment about us we the edo´s go to his profile and look at pal friends the you will know most of them are igbo´s.
Come you are making a general statement..pls refrain from that....i have an Edolite in my huz and am Ibo..pls respect the use of language in public ..what do u know abt the Igbos..go direct to the one who is making you go gaga and stop this public embarassment i think you are more than this ..ok
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tusk on  3-07-2012 12:02 PM
Come you are making a general statement..pls refrain from that....i have an Edolite in my huz and am Ibo..pls respect the use of language in public ..what do u know abt the Igbos..go direct to the one who is making you go gaga and stop this public embarassment i think you are more than this ..ok
y didnt ypu say that to your follow IGBO pple, who r insulting the EDOS?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 11:58 AM
I have observe something about this naijapal..I have found out that...the rest states in naija always look for any nagitave things to post here about Edo state ...so they can insult Edo state...
MY DEAR SIST HAN PEACE HOPE THATS IT! U SAID IT ALL, N TELL ME HOW CAN PEACE N UNITY B IN SUCH COUNTRY EHO HATE SOME STATES N LOVE OTHERS? LET THEM BE!

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naikoekhoyimwen on  3-07-2012 11:12 AM
JUST WANT TO THANK ALL MY EDOLITE AND THE FRIENDS OF EDO PEOPLE.Please,i love to say we the edo´s are good people and our oba are also to be respected.Everyday other tribes mostly Igbo´s always run their dirty mouth on edo people but let me say that the igbos dont have any oba cos they buy their own with money and many are easily bribe be people.This is not a joke have you guys ever see our oba of benin in a party but look at all other´s obas all over nigeria.ALL YA THAT COME ON NAJAPAL TO DIS RESPECT WE  THE EDOLITE FIRST.FIRE WILL BURN YOU GUYS AND YOU WILL NEVER SEE GOOD IN UR LIFE TIME.when guys made bad comment about us we the edo´s go to his profile and look at pal friends the you will know most of them are igbo´s.

well said brother....a lot of Nigeria today die for lack of knowledge, especially the igbo's, they feel they are the giant of Nigeria,the more you respect other people's tribe the better for them,this will only lead to backwardness to the growth of Nigeria...we the Edo's don't buy title,no amount of money you have we respect royalty
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 3-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
The Oba is still a kid- Ur president remains ur president no matter what he does dat u didnt like....the respect gotta be maintained
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dave4 on  3-07-2012 11:56 AM
My dear sister go trouht it again u 'll understand is a words of advice to those who don't love other but hatred.
Bro I understand the meaning of your comment ,..just that the dude to commented it for ..is an empty head...u can tell with his comment.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  3-07-2012 12:15 PM
The Oba is still a kid- Ur president remains ur president no matter what he does dat u didnt like....the respect gotta be maintained
U are very stupid for referring to my Oba as a kid..or do u mean king?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 12:13 PM
well said brother....a lot of Nigeria today die for lack of knowledge, especially the igbo's, they feel they are the giant of Nigeria,the more you respect other people's tribe the better for them,this will only lead to backwardness to the growth of Nigeria...we the Edo's don't buy title,no amount of money you have we respect royalty
My brother....keep the loving comment coming..I dey feel una die

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)

Mr talker,have you noticed on Naijapals,that the people that cause trouble or insult other people's tribe are the Igbo's,why can't your people learn to live a happy and respected life,all the insult go downs to the stupid ones,i know they are also good Igbo's but i feel the bad ones has tarnish the good reputation of them all here in Naijapals
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-07-2012 03:42 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  that  dosent look like a palace it looks lik .............
Have u being to any palace before.....just the once u see  in  nollywood movies...

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Good .. But why don't u direct this advice to your brothers and sisters.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  3-07-2012 12:15 PM
DEVIL SHIT FOR THAT YOUR MOUTH WEY U TAKE INSULT OBA SO! ASS HOLE

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 36

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

10. Video Of Newly Appointed LG Supervisors in Ekiti Taking Their Oath of Office With 'Ogun'

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years