kebella at 2-07-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) at least a did the right........the imam in my area got a little girl pregnant and claims that it a prophesy
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
johnpaul32 at 2-07-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) OK SO THE WOMAN IS THE ONE THAT MAKES HIM RESIGH OR WHT WOMAN ARE VERLY DEVILISH BISHOP MAN OF GOD DIDNT SHE SEE ORDER GUY OUT DIER GOD WE PUNISH HER Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
obekoko at 2-07-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) Isn't this and other stories like this a proof the practice of forced celibacy has outgrown its relevance. I think celibacy should be made optional for any intending priest. Not quite a few priests have been caught in the act and certainly many more have successfully cover their track Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ucherium at 2-07-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) i dont see anything wrong in hugging a woman in bikkini brag and pant whats matters most is his heart if it is pure fyn but since he resign that means he is a man of honour Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
IT IS SIMPLY PLEASANTRY AND COURTESY...........ALL JOIN........ Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
crusifixo at 2-07-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) i dont see anything wrong in hugging a woman in bikkini brag and pant whats matters most is his heart if it is pure fyn but since he resign that means he is a man of honour  IT WRONG BECAUSE IT CAN MAKE HIS DICK RISE AND THAT COULD LEAD TO BIGGER SIN....... Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Senegal at 2-07-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) RANDY Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
bad bishop let others lean if they will lean. a lots of them are like that bishop as well. Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
edakro at 2-07-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) Body no be wood. Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
chicco77 at 2-07-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
This is because it is in Latin American, if it is in Naija it is no sin at all. Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
This is because it is in Latin American, if it is in Naija it is no sin at all. Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ifemylove at 2-07-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) (f) THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.
you are right.. Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dlimelite at 2-07-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) (f) Was it not just a hug. What's wrong with that. Its not like he phyuked with her. Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 2-07-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) (f) women, women, women, when will you people stop deceiving men? so after what happen to adam you people have sworn to destroy men, what have we men done to you women?
What are you talking about? Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
AFTER NOW HE WILL WEAR SOME KINDA WHITE GARMENT JUST LIKE THE HOLIEST MAN ON EARTH, HYPOCRITES Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
true talk Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
legionkiwi at 3-07-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) (m) that bishop work no easy Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
basati at 3-07-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago) (m) who no like better thing? Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
johnmajor at 3-07-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago) (m)  WOMEN.......NECESSARY EVILE....Please avoid tempting MEN OF GOD Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |