Quote from: aso4life1 on 7-07-2012 04:38 PM your Id say it all "u no go know" don't you read the news wella? you no go school? is that man Danusa a Yoruba man? You need to go back to your farm, PALM WINE TAPPER...IDIOT...CAN YOU SEE YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL? STOP ATTACKING OTHER TRIBES UNNECESSARY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-07-2012 03:49 AM I can see you are a fool, why not declare the Biafra yourself now...I know you are just an illiterate. if you can break-up Nigeria yourself, I will respect you, without that you are a moron in my eyes. ABI OHHH I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-07-2012 07:26 AM Good, ba wo ni now? BABA AM ALRIGHT. HOW YOUR SIDE.......
Quote from: Cindy8 on 8-07-2012 01:19 AM @jamesbondchick u blind or wat? Didn't u read whr it says d dude is frm okene? so you wan tell us say no Yoruba for okene abi, dont try to spoil the show, but the dude is 'jahili' by mentioning tribe here, and that is the main problem causing troubles here and there in Nigeria not religion.
@ jamesbond, u're a fool n an idiot, why must u bring tribe into this matter? If u don't av any sensible/better thing to say, why don't u shut that anus u cald a mouth, beside don't u do geography @ skul? Is kogi state a yoruba state? Or how does okene sound to u had it been they said kabba now; but all d same mind ur comment(s)pls! Reply
hmm Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 7-07-2012 03:52 PM Domestic violence does not discriminate against any tribe. The men should just learn to Good Speech Well Said. @CaptainZhenya walk away when a situation that will warrant violence arises.
Quote from: deetom03 on 8-07-2012 08:04 AM BABA AM ALRIGHT. HOW YOUR SIDE....... we thank the Lord if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: kattie77 on 7-07-2012 03:48 PM Some women dont value their lives,why live with a man dat constantly beats u?marriage is not do or die Na sooo,help me tell dem way get hear mk dem hear cos d same tin go still hapin 2moro,over nd over again. Will sum women ever learn?
na wa Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jamesbondchick on July 07, 2012, 12:56:05 PM ReplyNa wa for all these yoruba men who like to kill their wives! Why not drive dem away instead of ending their lives??? Tufiakwa! YOURE AN IDIOT. DANUSA JIMOH IS NOT A YORUBA. THAT NAME SOUND MORE LIKE HAUSA Quote from: dlimelite on 7-07-2012 03:05 PM YOURE AN IDIOT. DANUSA JIMOH IS NOT A YORUBA. THAT NAME SOUND MORE LIKE HAUSA WHY THE BEEF?
@jamesbond or whatever bastard name u answer, read d story very well the guy is not a yoruba man but from kogi. u are one of the problems nigeria have, wt ur ethnic bigotry. dumb ass mutherphyuker Reply
Yorubas are not use money 2 marry that why they kill d wife, Reply
bad Reply
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 7-07-2012 12:56 PM Na wa for all these yoruba men who like to kill their wives! Why not drive dem away instead of ending their lives??? Tufiakwa! hihihihihohohooh ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Killing is d DNA of hausa people so, let d idiot be killed also because he must be a member of boko haram. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-07-2012 03:49 AM I can see you are a fool, why not declare the Biafra yourself now...I know you are just an illiterate. if you can break-up Nigeria yourself, I will respect you, without that you are a moron in my eyes. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 7-07-2012 04:38 PM your Id say it all "u no go know" don't you read the news wella? you no go school? is that man Danusa a Yoruba man? You need to go back to your farm, PALM WINE TAPPER...IDIOT...CAN YOU SEE YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL? STOP ATTACKING OTHER TRIBES UNNECESSARY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BAD NEWS Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)