Top Nollywood filmmaker, Obi Emelonye is set to feature Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Genevieve Nnaji, Stephanie Okereke, Jim Iyke and Rita Dominic alongside Hollywood’s Halle Berry in his next movie, SAFARI.
The producer of Mirror Boy and Last Flight To Abuja disclosed in an interview he recently granted. He said that the movie script has already been sent to Halle Berry but awaiting her approval.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
aso4life1 at 9-07-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) (m)
I hope this will settle their fight...they should grow up now cos they are not getting younger....Omosexy , Gene abeg make una behave matured..
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
I hope this will settle their fight...they should grow up now cos they are not getting younger....Omosexy , Gene abeg make una behave matured..
Who told dey are fightin just because u dont see dem together doesnt mean they are figting.They are not friends but am sure dey respect each oda and will also act professional on set..u dont have to be frnds with everyone o
Posted: at 9-07-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie