TRADITIONAL BANKING IN NIGERIA

Date: 11-07-2012 3:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Alex Raji
- at 11-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
TRADITIONAL BANKING IN NIGERIA
As the CBN Governor sat down to invent Islamic Banking for Nigerians and the President of CAN also thought of Christian Banking, we have also taken time to conduct a survey and came up with Traditional Banking for Nigeria.
It will be the simplest and yet the mostsecured and complicated way of trusting and keeping your money with us.
The name of the bank nationwide will be SANGO Bank of Nigeria (SBN).
Your money will be transported spiritually to any destination of your choice (local and overseas).
OPC will be the chief security at all banklocations in the SouthWest.
Egbesu in the South South.
MASSOB in the SouthEast.
Boko Haram in the North.
(So you know why your money is safe)
No need for ATM when you can just sitat home and send or receive your money by reciting some incantation on a piece of red cloth stuffed in a cow horn.
The following documents will be required to start banking with us immediately:
(1) the beards of a young mosquito
(2) the left last toe of a cockroach
(3) three strains of a lion's hair
(4) a snake's egg
(5) five drums of palm oil
(6) six yards of white cloth.
We also offer internet banking for the yahoo fans.
For more enquiries, please visit our website:
www.sangobankng .com
or
call Obatala on 0803-THU-NDER.
We promise to serve you best.
SANGO BANK OF NIGERIA
.....wouldn't u rather bank with us
LMFAO!!!!

Posted: at 11-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 11-07-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
no be small tin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 11-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Pb100000

Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
am already banking dia

Posted: at 13-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omotoyosolabisi at 13-07-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 13-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 13-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero