Football Personalty, playing for Man U,Chelsea, Barca, or any Big club in the Europe mean nothing 2 me, ReplyPlay 4 my country Nija and win something will make anyone called to the national Team a gud player. I beg leave Steev alone JARE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Please I no see well, sleep de catch mr
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg I no see sleep de catch me
na them sabi ,,after all them no dey win .. Reply
Keshi should concentrate on building a better team and not listening to gossipers, ReplyMikel is not a good footballer, always playing backwards. I hope Keshi will make it and bring pride back to Nigeria football, but he must be left alone to do his job.
can somone tell me what did siasia did or what did Mikel Obi did pls i wonna know Reply
as a man u talk so do what u know that is good, and remember we need some cup in Nigeria, cup i said Reply
My mikel of Chelsea is always relevant dumb ass keshi....learn from others mistakes. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
if u create enemy like siasia, i will personally take u out from that office. If you don't call that guy (mikel) and tell him sorry u will see what i will do Reply
LEAVING KESHI TO WORK WITH NO PRESURE IS THE BEST FOR THE NATIONAL TEAM, AVOIDING OLD MISTAKES IS THE BEST, IF MIKEL WORTH CALLING THEN LEFT TO THE COACH PLS Reply
Wetin this one mean? U no have any beef with Mikel?, which beef be dat, Anu ewu abo anu Nama?. Reply
let hope something good come on with the Nigeria national team!!! Reply
Quote from: Yinks3 on 13-07-2012 10:16 PM let hope something good come on with the Nigeria national team!!! ok,,
Ok Reply
Just passing byeee Reply
Quote from: obinobest on 14-07-2012 01:26 PM Just passing byeee ok ..
Hi Mikel, I always want to meet u. Reply