NIGERIANS SCRAMBLING WITH PETROL AGAIN? STRUGGLING TO FETCH DEATH [PICTURE]

Date: 16-07-2012 2:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: casmas johnheart
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 16-07-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Not up to two weeks we encountered tragedy that claimed not less than hundred people, people are out again fetching petrol from tumbled tanker. Where is Nigeria heading to? Why are we always blaming the government on thing we do deliberately?

Posted: at 16-07-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princethemmy at 16-07-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Na GOD fit save we Nigerians......
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biggpipe at 16-07-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
poster u re wrong by saying we should not blame the government cos in a sivilize world, when a tanker that carries a high imflamable liquid or toxic falls the government will secure the area so that no body will go close to the incident. am i right?
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biggpipe at 16-07-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
poster u re wrong by saying we should not blame the government cos in a sivilize world, when a tanker that carries a high imflamable liquid or toxic falls the government will secure the area so that no body will go close to the incident. am i right?
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 16-07-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
i don't know why some people refuse to learn from other people's mistake...well, i wish them success.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 16-07-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
The sooner you realize it is never going be better.. the sooner you will move on.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 16-07-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biggpipe on 16-07-2012 04:34 PM
you are very right
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 16-07-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians no dey hear word!
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 16-07-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Man Only Die With His Own Head
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 16-07-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Poster i dont that thing is fuel.....even then it is improper...its more like kerosene cos if its fuel this pix so close to the tanker will not be this clear...the air around it will be in waves.....humid air..
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- casmas at 16-07-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Despite Boko Haram that engaged themselves in suicide bombing, i do not think any reasonable Nigerian will like to take away his or life. 
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- casmas at 16-07-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Despite Boko Haram that engaged themselves in suicide bombing, i do not think any reasonable Nigerian will like to take away his or her life.  
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettygirls at 16-07-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joshnerosunny at 16-07-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Poverty is one of the reason, When the average Nigerian is living below a dollar per day what do you expect...Every one becomes desperate and the Life they have means nothing to them...
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 16-07-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Of cos u re 100% right... Bt, d ppl too shld use their brain...
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 16-07-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)

I totally agree with you. Even when the Dana plane crashed, the same thing happened. People were said to be going into the scene of the accident and carrying off the victims' belongings. That place is supposed to be sealed away from the public and officers should be there to ensure that. But noo, not in Nigeria...smh

Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
TRUE

Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
ANOTHER TRAGEDY WAITING TO HAPPEN

Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 16-07-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Catso at 16-07-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Lets even say the government is not doing their part well, does that give u the go ahead to waste ur own life.
Live is precious and no one can protect it for u except urself.
Nigerians like taken from where they did not sow, that is why people like this derive joy in scooping someone's sweat, while the owner is somewhere crying for his loss.
I witness the bomb blast in Thisday office in Abuja, instead of people trying to safe the life of victims in the affected place, they were busy carting away with victims belongings. its bad and evil am telling u.
Same with Dana crash people were looting the victims belongings, there is nothing to justify this act.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7