LMAO! What You'll Find In A Girl’s Inbox & What You'll Find In A Boy’s Inbox (Page 4)

Date: 16-07-2012 4:31 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4]
- Ifemylove at 17-07-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SLOWphyukRY on 17-07-2012 09:52 AM
 Guy you reminded me incident of yesterday, i met one stupid naija girl in supermarket, after we chatted, her name is chigozie, dont get twisted am ibo, too. i pretended that i dont understand ibo. after shopping, thats doesnt worth 30dollars, she act like she dont know how to pay. Girl i met barely 5mins. O men, i paid, to avoid embracement, when asked her for time out. she started story. o men, i offered her a drop, she hopped in. then i took her to JUNGLE AND DROP HER THERE. WHEN she her ibo from my mouth, she started shouting biko biko biko. Ok now NNE wuo kwa there. iche na m wu mugu. idiot. and her coming back will be 45dollars by taxi.

my point is that nigerian girls are fake, all the tribes, it was only when i went to platue state, that i saw something that resemble true love.
    i dont advice any young man who has dream to take them serious untill they reach 32yrs. now the world has gone far with technology, guys hustle get money, live nigeria, go to other parts of africa, kpata kpate learn french. their girls are more real than nigerian bitches. White woman, can help you grow but nigeria woman is shit in this. If i have to marry, i dont think it will be nigerian. it might be another black  some where. they are fake, many are lazy. and greedy.

white girls pays for their shopping, they dont send yur money
they tell you when the cheat on you, no faking
they dont bring their family problem to you,
they can link you to a better lane, if they see you smart.

they only nagged and love steady sex, who cares.

i think they are not more beautiful than nigerian girls, but far more real than nigerian girls. this the truth it, will hurt our girls, but who cares.

i blame you for paying her bills. in a relationship, i believe in hold your side and i hold my side.. don't bother me with your problems and i will not bother you with mine. especially in abroad where everybody is fighting for daily bread, ah! my brother, that girl don catch you mugu o, abeg make you no dey fall quick like that.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 17-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
the problem is no matter how girl fine rish,the T.O.T.O must smell when u put your hand
 deep.guys na lie??any guy for this np way no know make him come swear bible or ayelala.but guys still de fight and die put for the thing.na wa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 18-07-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Na "pls call me, i have a gist for you" full my inbox.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 18-07-2012 08:55 AM
Na "pls call me, i have a gist for you" full my inbox.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..ok..
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zeigbo at 23-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 23-07-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 24-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 24-07-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]