You may be surprised at who made this list and how much money they are actually making. Click below to find out:
>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS OF The Highest Paid Celebs Under Age 30<<<
Quote To determine who the highest-paid celebrities under 30 are, we considered album and concert sales, movie paydays, profit participation, endorsements and advertising work. We talked to managers, agents, lawyers and other in-the-know folks to come up with our estimates. We did not deduct for agent fees or the expenses related to being a celebrity. We did not include athletes on this year’s list, although they are included in the Celebrity 100. You may be surprised at who made this list and how much money they are actually making. Click below to find out: >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS OF The Highest Paid Celebs Under Age 30<<<
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
My people will never learn to read twixt the lines. Why is it that we always fail to ask ourselves why is that our people can't measure up with their Pale peers? I laugh my butt off each time i see a black man/woman with a few millions acting like there is nobody like them. Bieber, Adele and Taylor Swift are nothing but freshmen to the music industry and they are less talented compared to the likes of Chris Brown, Rihanna, Ne-yo, etc who have been around for ages and have contributed so much to music but yet they're making too much hell of a noise about the state of their bank accounts while their Pale counterparts are quietly pilling up the money. Reply
| ||||||
Rihanna t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Wow ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Nice one dem no put Wiz Pikin ni? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
Aiit Reply
| ||||||
naija girls t*t* don fade 4 long time Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
COOL. Reply
| ||||||
They can go to hell for all i care Reply
| ||||||
I HAVE SEEN THESE LIKE 2 MONTH AGO........TOO OLD FOR CURRENT DUDES Reply
| ||||||
Too much money people is not easy Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Cooool Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Xsey4u on 18-07-2012 04:28 PM My people will never learn to read twixt the lines. Why is it that we always fail to ask ourselves why is that our people can't measure up with their Pale peers? I laugh my butt off each time i see a black man/woman with a few millions acting like there is nobody like them. Bieber, Adele and Taylor Swift are nothing but freshmen to the music industry and they are less talented compared to the likes of Chris Brown, Rihanna, Ne-yo, etc who have been around for ages and have contributed so much to music but yet they're making too much hell of a noise about the state of their bank accounts while their Pale counterparts are quietly pilling up the money. U TOO CORRECT BLACK PPLE TOO DEY EXCITED FOR FEW CHANGE
| ||||||
Quote from: Xsey4u on 18-07-2012 04:28 PM My people will never learn to read twixt the lines. Why is it that we always fail to ask ourselves why is that our people can't measure up with their Pale peers? I laugh my butt off each time i see a black man/woman with a few millions acting like there is nobody like them. Bieber, Adele and Taylor Swift are nothing but freshmen to the music industry and they are less talented compared to the likes of Chris Brown, Rihanna, Ne-yo, etc who have been around for ages and have contributed so much to music but yet they're making too much hell of a noise about the state of their bank accounts while their Pale counterparts are quietly pilling up the money. U TOO CORRECT BLACK PPLE TOO DEY EXCITED FOR FEW CHANGE
| ||||||
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 18-07-2012 04:34 PM Rihanna t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside ![]() ![]() ![]() you no dey shame. pinkin wey u fit senior or she fit be your mate. agbaya like you.. soon you go become bendel ex convict..