![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This poster is useless worthless animal.What has Rita Dominic got to do with this when she was referring to ini edo?Tonto Dikeh has even said in the past that she has a "crush" on Rita Dominic.Bloody idiotic poster Reply
Na them sabi Reply
mr poster try and get to the root of the mata before posting Reply
Poster why do u hate Tonto so much? Bcos frm what i read frm her tweet, she did nt mention name, she only made a comment. So, why re u insinuating? Reply
thats their business Reply![]() ![]()
ooooooooooooooooooooooooops Reply
ok Reply
Stupid girl! Reply
there are better things to discuss.............. Reply
Quote from: philwaves1959 on 20-07-2012 12:26 AM HEH LOOK KEETLE CALLING POT BLACK. PLS TONTOH REMIND ME WHO IS OLDER U OR RITA. TO ME SHA EVEN IF RITA IS WHICH I DOUBT SHE STILL LOOKS YOUNGER THAN U. FORGET ABOUT MAKE UP`S, COME OUT ON HAMMARTAN SEASON IN THE MORINIG U WILL SEE WHAT AM SAYING. SECONDLY RITA COMMANDS MORE RESPECT THAN TONTOH DIKE PERIOD. SO GO AND HIDE FOR MAROKO. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: patbest on 20-07-2012 12:28 AM Mr. Poster,the headline of this story says ( Tonto Dikeh Calls Rita Dominic "Old Desperate Cargo") and the story is telling us that she is referring to Ini Edo. PLEASE DON'T BE IN A HURRY TO POST ANYTHING, TAKE YOUR TIME, WE ARE NOT IN A HURRY TO READ ANY POST HERE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na dem sabi Reply
Quote from: philwaves1959 on 20-07-2012 12:26 AM HEH LOOK KEETLE CALLING POT BLACK. PLS TONTOH REMIND ME WHO IS OLDER U OR RITA. TO ME SHA EVEN IF RITA IS WHICH I DOUBT SHE STILL LOOKS YOUNGER THAN U. FORGET ABOUT MAKE UP`S, COME OUT ON HAMMARTAN SEASON IN THE MORINIG U WILL SEE WHAT AM SAYING. SECONDLY RITA COMMANDS MORE RESPECT THAN TONTOH DIKE PERIOD. SO GO AND HIDE FOR MAROKO. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: patbest on 20-07-2012 12:28 AM Mr. Poster,the headline of this story says ( Tonto Dikeh Calls Rita Dominic "Old Desperate Cargo") and the story is telling us that she is referring to Ini Edo. PLEASE DON'T BE IN A HURRY TO POST ANYTHING, TAKE YOUR TIME, WE ARE NOT IN A HURRY TO READ ANY POST HERE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
@poster big bois dont like reading shit like these..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: philwaves1959 on 20-07-2012 12:26 AM HEH LOOK KEETLE CALLING POT BLACK. PLS TONTOH REMIND ME WHO IS OLDER U OR RITA. TO ME SHA EVEN IF RITA IS WHICH I DOUBT SHE STILL LOOKS YOUNGER THAN U. FORGET ABOUT MAKE UP`S, COME OUT ON HAMMARTAN SEASON IN THE MORINIG U WILL SEE WHAT AM SAYING. SECONDLY RITA COMMANDS MORE RESPECT THAN TONTOH DIKE PERIOD. SO GO AND HIDE FOR MAROKO. Bros easy na this small matter dey vex you like these.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 20-07-2012 09:31 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() waz up pretty woman...