OMG! Jonathan Forces SSS to Question Pastor Bakare Over Sunday Sermon (Page 3)

Date: 23-07-2012 9:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- shynur44 at 24-07-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
the church prayed for him before the elections , now he wants to terrorise the church? this nigga better resign before the wrath of God comes upon him
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slykane at 24-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Very pathetic and ridiculous. Sad to say that what the Nigeria government practices is a kangaroo democracy and outright abuse of civil right to freedom of free speech.Jonathan and his accolades have failed Nigerian and this simply calls for his resignation.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 24-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloashinze at 24-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Tunde Bakare is supposed to be a man of God and not a man of politics. Are his followers enjoying his preaching? I suggest he looks for group of politicians and talk to and not polluting the minds of baby Christians aspiring to grow. My candid advice for him is to concentrate on the word and not playing politics.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jerrycee at 24-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ambassador4real on 23-07-2012 10:03 PM
Pastor Tunde Bakare is no longer a man i used to know. He is contaminated
Yes o. Maybe he wants to join Boko Buhari
Posted: at 24-07-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 24-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 24-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 24-07-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago)
why our president face now look more older and blackish like Baba suwe in the movies?  HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o

Posted: at 24-07-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 24-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
me i don over tire for all this yeye people
Posted: at 24-07-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 23-07-2012 10:05 PM
Na wa o, so bakare is now boko haram that jonathan is chasing abi? Mumu dey wori dis useless man
Posted: at 24-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
all nonsense..
Posted: at 24-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- suredon2011 at 24-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
pastor your advice is gud but it can not be follow ...........thank you sha
Posted: at 24-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerrycee at 24-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ambassador4real on 23-07-2012 10:03 PM
Pastor Tunde Bakare is no longer a man i used to know. He is contaminated
Yes o. Maybe he wants to join Boko Buhari
Posted: at 24-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 24-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obalafakuma at 24-07-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
i wonder why pastors can tell the trueth in nigerian .rather are interested in money and favour .please leave politics for politician, face GOD work tell tham about salvation and repentance  not politics may GOD have mercy on us in jesus christ name amen
Posted: at 24-07-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- obalafakuma at 24-07-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
i wonder why pastors can tell the trueth in nigerian .rather are interested in money and favour .please leave politics for politician, face GOD work tell tham about salvation and repentance  not politics may GOD have mercy on us in jesus christ name amen
Posted: at 24-07-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 24-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 24-07-2012 12:38 AM
i still can't locate the passage that says a pastor should also be a politician in the bible.... because he fails, he now choose to insult them with his sermon..

and Jonathan also, i think Nigerians should summon him and ask him some questions also...why he choose to sponsor the BOKO HARAM to end innocent people's life.

you were making sense from the start until you got that point i highlighted; i think you began thinking with your anus from that point
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 24-07-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 24-07-2012 12:38 AM
i still can't locate the passage that says a pastor should also be a politician in the bible.... because he fails, he now choose to insult them with his sermon..

and Jonathan also, i think Nigerians should summon him and ask him some questions also...why he choose to sponsor the BOKO HARAM to end innocent people's life.

you were making sense from the start until you got that point i highlighted; i think you began thinking with your anus from that point
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 24-07-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm, politics dirty
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nitter at 24-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
A truely ordained  man of Jah will never mingle evangelism with politics.What a shame.Am not part of this world so you must also not be part of it,says Jesus.Clearly,any pastor or man of Jah who mingles the spread of the goodnews with politics is a self-ordained man of Jah and is more dangerous than a politician himself.Give to Jah what is Jah,s and to Ceasar what is his.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5