Nigeria Buys 200 Cars Worth N2.7 Billion for First Ladies Summit (Page 5)

Date: 25-07-2012 2:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Prinzce at 26-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jayjaylove on 25-07-2012 06:40 PM
I love Patience Jonathan. She knows how to treat money, sending money on various errand. I hereby wish to work with her so that i can have my own share of the national cake before it is finished.

See ape making joke of his death
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 26-07-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-07-2012 08:05 PM
i wept for Nigeria and Nigerians

all the same Huh? no single one can think Huh? what a people
Posted: at 26-07-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- halalizzy at 26-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
NAIJA GOVERNMENT ONA DEY PACKAGE FORMAT DEY GIVE 419ERS WEY DEY FOR THAT ONA COUNTRY. NAIJA F LADIES NA WAAAOOOOO. I KNOW THAT F CAN STAND FOR MANY THINGS DEPENDS ON THE TYPE OF LADY YOU ARE. F CAN BE FIRST FOR LADIES LIKE OBAMA WIFE, R. OKOROCHA'S WIFE I MEAN MY IMO STATE GOVERNOR WIFE.......THEN THE SAME F CAN STAND AS FOOL, FAKE, FAILURE ETC FOR SOME LADIES IN NAIJA. ANYWAY GOD BLESS THE POOR Cry
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kelv123 at 26-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS IN THAT COUNTRY ARE SICK AND SELFISH, THE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING WHY THE LAVISH AND LOOT MONEY WHEN EVER THEY WANT. I THINK IS TIME FOR NIGERIANS TO WAKE UP.  [/size][/size][/font][/font]
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKOKEZIE at 26-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
na our money dem dey use lik dis,no b their fault o
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- TAYO0527 at 26-07-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
God go punish you all. useless people
Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 26-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 26-07-2012 05:21 AM
yeah why you paying attention to that maniac
The guy always get me annoy with his stupid comments

Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Hardlongthing at 26-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
THIS STARK ILLITERATE WOMAN CALLED PATIENCE JONATHAN IS A THIEF AND SHE IS THE ON IN CHARGE OF ASO ROCK WHILE THE GOAT JONATHAN TAKES ORDERS FROM HER ! THIEVES KEEP LOOTING THE MONEY BUT ONE DAY YOU ALL WILL SURELY CRY !
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chad094 at 26-07-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
Fellow readers how ar we sure of what this poster have just posted for us to beliv... where will they park all the cars and what happened to the old once they where using.. For this fact I dnt bliv shit that this poster is givin us.

Em just do am make pple for dey busy dey ready sumtin cox all na lie men
Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 26-07-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
madness !!!
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 26-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
 It doesn't matter who rules naija,as long as they are honest and prudent with money. Jonathan's wife is shouldn't have been allowed to waste money like this when millions of Nigerians are in pain.
Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
These people just dey enjoy our money...God
When I go reach that office...?

Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 26-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Let sleeping dogs lie .  These are wifes to head of states .  and should be treated in accordance with their status as first ladies in my own opinion . Not all are thieves they are just playing a role as its their time to do so .

Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-07-2012 12:25 PM
Let sleeping dogs lie .  These are wifes to head of states .  and should be treated in accordance with their status as first ladies in my own opinion . Not all are thieves they are just playing a role as its their time to do so .
Abeg...bone this talk...all of dem be ole oye..that's what dey are

Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 26-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-07-2012 12:27 PM
Abeg...bone this talk...all of dem be ole oye..that's what dey are
I dont believe $2.7 billion can be spent on those cars and he poster said investigations are unconfrimed besides those cars were not bought outright just on lease as the post said 

Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 26-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
confirmed thieves Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheczy at 26-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Keep it up. Why not spend all the Money before leaving Office? Poverty is a Disease. Spend as you like you nd your Husband. God is watching...

Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 26-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
PPle full street way dy hungry,,,,,,,1st ladies summit my assssssssssssssss
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 26-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 26-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 03:49 AM
why he no concern you? Later you will come and complete say naija government no good

You son of bitch..phyuk off bastard
Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7