How to impress your babe on a DATE? (Page 4)

Date: 09-04-2008 2:54 am (17 years ago) | Author: Ztyle
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- Vixenx at 17-07-2008 06:49 PM (16 years ago)
I agree, but some wanna play that"i wanna pretend to pay so she can ask to take it up game"..they sit there looking at me to say something, while i'm busy applying my lipstick..lmao
Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 17-07-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-07-2008 06:49 PM
I agree, but some wanna play that"i wanna pretend to pay so she can ask to take it up game"..they sit there looking at me to say something, while i'm busy applying my lipstick..lmao
LOL... I dont have a problem paying if i ask a girl out. I mean even if she's the person that wants to go out, unless she really insist to pay...

Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 18-07-2008 12:11 PM (16 years ago)
y should a guy ask a girl out and expect her to pay? when he goes visiting his friend, does he buy drinks for himself. the point is u r hosting, u r paying.

if its a babe that hosting, as a GENTLEMAN (a word that is to most guys, as difficult to interprete as aramic),  u offer to pay, as in honest offer, not ' im offering for the sake of impressing!
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 12:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 18-07-2008 12:11 PM
y should a guy ask a girl out and expect her to pay? when he goes visiting his friend, does he buy drinks for himself. the point is u r hosting, u r paying.

if its a babe that hosting, as a GENTLEMAN (a word that is to most guys, as difficult to interprete as aramic),  u offer to pay, as in honest offer, not ' im offering for the sake of impressing!
ure right in tat.. but i see tat some ladies are fond of the habit in datin a guy for him to take care of the expenses not datin cos she likes him...
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 18-07-2008 12:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-07-2008 12:16 PM

ure right in tat.. but i see tat some ladies are fond of the habit in datin a guy for him to take care of the expenses not datin cos she likes him...

honey, some ...point of correction, most guys date girls cos they want her to b taming the bull between his legs, and not that they love the babe in question.

what a guy would gladly do for a girl he loves, and see nothing wrong in it, thereby quelling her tendency to nag and complain (wetin u wan complain of when nepa is bringing light steadily), he would bellyache about doing less than half of that for a babe he doesnt like
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 12:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 18-07-2008 12:32 PM

honey, some ...point of correction, most guys date girls cos they want her to b taming the bull between his legs, and not that they love the babe in question.

what a guy would gladly do for a girl he loves, and see nothing wrong in it, thereby quelling her tendency to nag and complain (wetin u wan complain of when nepa is bringing light steadily), he would bellyache about doing less than half of that for a babe he doesnt like
gat where ure pushin thru .. well i can say no one is perfect cos as much u dont trust a man tat goes wit a woman not been trusted... no one knows who is who or wats on their mind...
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 18-07-2008 12:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-07-2008 12:35 PM

gat where ure pushin thru .. well i can say no one is perfect cos as much u dont trust a man tat goes wit a woman not been trusted... no one knows who is who or wats on their mind...

exactly Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 12:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 18-07-2008 12:46 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-07-2008 12:35 PM

exactly Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin remember exactly is a trdemark of someone and if he finds out witout u takin permition .. u will be in truoble.. already he left a confession about it... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TheSpecialOne at 18-07-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago)
Hello guys.am new here and i will love to meet people with brilliant minds and ideas
Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 18-07-2008 01:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-07-2008 06:22 PM
Quote from: Richiemontana on 17-07-2008 03:45 PM
On a first date.....I've actually drank garri wit a girl
After which we took eba&egusi soup which i wuz scmolesting out
from d pot as it was d last soup in her presence.....we danced to songs from d radio station cos my
CD player wuz bad......and u know wot...she enjoyed it more dan ever....it's all about being natural...
yea,aslong as she had a nice time wit u.tht's all tht matters.
U can say dat again!
Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 01:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: TheSpecialOne on 18-07-2008 01:01 PM
Hello guys.am new here and i will love to meet people with brilliant minds and ideas

no offence .. but did u meet anyone wit dull minds and ideas in here...
Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 18-07-2008 01:12 PM (16 years ago)
dont mind him. keep up with such statement and ur pix will continue to read 'viewed 0 times' for a very long time
Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 01:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 18-07-2008 01:12 PM
dont mind him. keep up with such statement and ur pix will continue to read 'viewed 0 times' for a very long time

hahah ure very funny one... Grin Grin Grin though ure right... Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 18-07-2008 01:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-07-2008 01:14 PM
Quote from: indie on 18-07-2008 01:12 PM

hahah ure very funny one... Grin Grin Grin though ure right... Grin Grin

Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Wink
Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-07-2008 01:19 AM (16 years ago)
Don't impress anyone n just be yourself......................................................yh right. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 19-07-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago)
 the most sensible answer so far... well ofcourse apart from mine...lol  Grin

Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-07-2008 01:26 AM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:26 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 19-07-2008 12:40 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 19-07-2008 01:22 AM

so the rest of us have been talking rubbish now?
Posted: at 19-07-2008 12:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 19-07-2008 12:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 19-07-2008 12:40 PM

so the rest of us have been talking rubbish DUSTBIN now?

COS RUBBISH IS MORE STYLISH..
Posted: at 19-07-2008 12:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 19-07-2008 03:55 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 19-07-2008 12:40 PM

might as well...

Posted: at 19-07-2008 03:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

3. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

4. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

5. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

6. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

7. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

8. Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Over Just Released 2025 UTME Results

9. Pat Utomi Bows Out of Politics, Declares Total Exit from Public Office And Government Deals

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)