Who will win the champions league (Page 3)

Date: 09-04-2008 10:30 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- stifler at 5-05-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
THE FIRST TIMERS!!

the only thing that can stop chelsea from getting the cup is if manutd chages its tactics.

stifler
Posted: at 5-05-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwatoyin001 at 5-05-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago)

Chelsea will carry the cup.

BLUE ON TOP
Posted: at 5-05-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- salmanalone at 6-05-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
Dis cup belongs 2 Manchester United (The Pride Of Europe).MAN UNITED 4 ETERNITY..........
Posted: at 6-05-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Eenie3 at 6-05-2008 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on  4-05-2008 10:39 PM
Quote from: rotex007 on  4-05-2008 10:29 PM
Barca 4 live but i will give it 2 man utd.
Quote from: osituga on  4-05-2008 05:35 PM
Quote from: fineboy on  4-05-2008 05:26 PM
Quote from: bluegirl on  4-05-2008 04:50 PM
well, as for me, i wanted barcelona to me, but since in d second leg, man u luckily beat them, i feel if i support them in d finals, its going to be unfair to my team.
but i also hate them team chelsea, i hate them bcos of there coach and bcos of drogba. but since they had never won champions leauge b4, i will only be fair if they win this one.

Drogba rules and Chelsea rules.Man U aint anywhere near chelsea in world soccer.Man U team is built around one person -Ronaldo and once u pocket him Man U ceases to exist.

i can see you are the number 1 enemy united has.....and if you want it or not we will conquer the blues.............See ya

both of you are dreamers.incase u dont know i hate Man U with a passion

Man, u can hate Man. Utd with all the passion u have, U'll only end up depleting urself. We are not a club(like Chelsea) dat fights boxing, karate, taekwondo etc, just to score goals. Drogba won't be able to injure any Man. Utd player dat day without receiving a RED card. So, guy, accept that the Red devils have both the Premiership and the Champions League.
Posted: at 6-05-2008 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- why at 6-05-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
with what we did to west ham over the weekend, the two cups are ours. there is no body that can stop us, we are the BOMB
Posted: at 6-05-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olame4 at 7-05-2008 08:32 AM (15 years ago)
nothing can stop man u, will most collect it
blue can't collect it becouse is not there cup
blue fans should go n check record of man u and there blue
Posted: at 7-05-2008 08:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- alikay1986 at 7-05-2008 11:20 PM (15 years ago)

ITS EITHER WE ALL RELAX AND GIVE IT TO THE BLUES..
YES...
WE PLAY BETTER GAME THAN MANCHESTER UNITED,.. THINK ABOUT IT..
NOTHING IS STOPPING CHELSEA FROM LIFTING THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE TROPHY ANYWAY..

WELL EVEN THE PREMIERSHIP IS NOT STILL CERTAIN FOR MANCHESTER AGAINST WIGAN..
( wigan has always shown man-u hell, right from day 1 )

SO TRY REASON WITH ME AND REPLY ME BACK AFTER MAY 21ST..

CASE CLOSE..
Posted: at 7-05-2008 11:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmight at 8-05-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
Man u of course.  This is the way we shall celebrate the two trophies and the blues will remail trophiless Grin

Man u till Eternity.

Posted: at 8-05-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- aema at 8-05-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
there's no need 2 ask who will win coz everybody knows CHELSEA's gonna f*****g win!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bigboydamy at 8-05-2008 09:42 PM (15 years ago)
as a loyal Juventus fan i say that chelsea is going to win...they won against man u in the premier league so why not?? they can do that again at moscow! i want Man U to be disgraced! Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2008 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- angelbobo at 9-05-2008 08:46 AM (15 years ago)

Why would you ask such a question hmm?
The ways of men and their expectations are beyond comprehension. How on earth can you bother asking when it is a known fact that the sky is blue, that colour blues is cool, that the passport of the world is coloured blue and that a blue blood means ROYALTY ehn?

Bros. no bones about it .
         ITS BLUES ALL THE WAY!!!!

BLUES FOR LIFE! BLUES FOR THE CHAMPIONS!! CHELSEA FOR LIFE!!!
Posted: at 9-05-2008 08:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonylady at 9-05-2008 01:33 PM (15 years ago)
i thinki will give it to MAN U
Posted: at 9-05-2008 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- marblegunner at 9-05-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
ok now its really clear who the cup will be goin to.
the champions league is btwn man u n chelsea...but its not fair n cool dat man u happens to win the premiership n champions league...sob sobs.

i love u arsenal...ur so hot!
Posted: at 9-05-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- seedorf26 at 9-05-2008 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
up red devil we will win chelsea insha allah and league from man utd supporters spain branch.
Posted: at 9-05-2008 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eskhaleed at 10-05-2008 05:52 AM (15 years ago)
Who else if not Man UTD..... chelsea will loose da champions league and da premier aswell
Posted: at 10-05-2008 05:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 10-05-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: alikay1986 on  7-05-2008 11:20 PM

ITS EITHER WE ALL RELAX AND GIVE IT TO THE BLUES..
YES...
WE PLAY BETTER GAME THAN MANCHESTER UNITED,.. THINK ABOUT IT..
NOTHING IS STOPPING CHELSEA FROM LIFTING THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE TROPHY ANYWAY..

WELL EVEN THE PREMIERSHIP IS NOT STILL CERTAIN FOR MANCHESTER AGAINST WIGAN..
( wigan has always shown man-u hell, right from day 1 )

SO TRY REASON WITH ME AND REPLY ME BACK AFTER MAY 21ST..

CASE CLOSE..

I stick with you man.The BLUES will bring the cup back to Stamford Bridge.

Posted: at 10-05-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dhost at 11-05-2008 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
all u haters out there.ya'll are gonna b disgraced 4 life,confirmed n sealed.theres only 1 way out 4  d red devels n dats losing n burnin in hell.d sky would 4eva remain blue n wouldnt neva depreciate so shall we b  constant with glory in champions league n premiereship.UP BLUES
Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- horace212 at 11-05-2008 08:04 PM (15 years ago)
dont you go saying chelsea wont lift the champions league trophy.after what happened this sunday afternoon,i am very convinced we already have the cup.last time united won the premiership title we won the prestigious FA cup.now we are gonna win the champions league!!!!!!!!!
Did i just hear you say CHEEELSEEAA 4 LIFE! I SURE HOPE SO.

PEACE......
Posted: at 11-05-2008 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- horace212 at 11-05-2008 08:19 PM (15 years ago)
THE BLUES...
Posted: at 11-05-2008 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 11-05-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
UUPPP MAN U......ONE UNITED
Posted: at 11-05-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6