On Sunday being 29 of July, Pastor T.B Joshua spend 12 Million Naira both in kind and cash on Nigerians that were repatrieted from Lybia.
They have being held as prisoner since the Lybia crises but with the intervention of the man of God,T.B Joshua and his pleas to the Fedral Government to ask Lybia Government to repatriate her citizens to Nigeria, the pleas was granted This was broadcasted on Emmanuel TV last sunday.
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
jessymic at 31-07-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) (f)
he don try,
Posted: at 31-07-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
ZION7ZION at 31-07-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: winace on 31-07-2012 11:23 AM
I thot its charity and its not suppose to be announced. Hmmmm
please can you close your dirty worthless mouth for a moment and commend what this man of God has done, jesus did not feed the 5000 people in secret. REPENT! REPENT!
Posted: at 31-07-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
aso4life1 at 31-07-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) (m)
with bad press this prophet always get, he always help the poor, this is what our Lord Jesus Christ teaches us, well done prophet cos you are not like some pastors who will use that money to buy private jets
I have no biased mind for him about it and for the miracles, God knows the real servant and who am I to judge.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
ZION7ZION at 31-07-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Iykdonzz on 31-07-2012 01:47 PM
All the 'TB JOshua' haters should go and hang themselves if they can't withstand hearing his kind deeds...@winace fc*u*K you myhopic being...
God bless U my brother, na people like i deh like read their comments, no bi all these yeye people, their pastors will force them to pay heavey money for church he go use am deh buy private jet, deh open universities, upon that deh accuse dem as witches,deh slap them ,still deh still deh go the church every Sunday
Posted: at 31-07-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac