This is a shame, considering all the billions that the ministry of sports take in each year, we cant even produce an olympic medal winning athlete from our over 200M people!!!???
![]() This is a shame, considering all the billions that the ministry of sports take in each year, we cant even produce an olympic medal winning athlete from our over 200M people!!!??? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
not even a sachet of pure water? Reply
im sure 9ja will make it soon! im very sure! Reply
Quote from: am_a_thief2 on 4-08-2012 10:53 PM not even a sachet of pure water? Guy change your profile pls.
Quote from: am_a_thief2 on 4-08-2012 10:53 PM not even a sachet of pure water? can you imagine
Na Boko cause am Reply
Oh well all hope is not lost, lets hope somefin good will come out of it soon Reply
fuked up country only good for looting money of the masses Reply
Well, she tried her best. she is the best Nigerian i have seen so far in this Olympic.. the rest are just piece of shit.. most especially the basketball teams. they are pricks. Reply
i suggest make we begin bribe olympics officials with oil wells so they can hide them under their caps and agbada.that will surely work believe me Reply
[quote author=brown23 link=topic=127018.msg3120833#msg3120833 date=1344121093] ReplyWell, she tried her best. she is the best Nigerian i have seen so far in this Olympic.. the rest are just piece of shit.. most especially the basketball teams. they are pricks. [/quote] i cant stop laughing, this guy you are just soo funny
Quote from: brown23 on 4-08-2012 11:58 PM Well, she tried her best. she is the best Nigerian i have seen so far in this Olympic.. the rest are just piece of shit.. most especially the basketball teams. they are pricks. why dem bring that shot man to come play basketball? 9ja una too much
Charity begins at home. Reply
Quote from: prospermillion on 4-08-2012 11:00 PM im sure 9ja will make it soon! im very sure! na for dream?
@Nahimtalklie na ur mate dey there for London dey pack medal.I respect her becos she even try reach finals.You never reach to represent ur country for one game? Na for Niaja pal gossip forum u win ur own medal, Your jr broda allahis8 don already win Gold medal for boko allah bombing Olympic Maduguri wetin again we dey talk,medal na medal,afterall I go Die say passport is passport. Reply
she try na.. Reply
NIGERIA WILL COME FIRST ONLY IN CORRUPTION, ATLEAST WE MADE HISTORY IN THE MENS BASKETBALL TEAM, USA WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER US. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 4-08-2012 11:17 PM They will soon caught you since you are a thief Common English you can't speak
Its very shameful. oya mek she de come home quick ! quick !! Reply![]()
WELL....maybe next 4years.....MAYBE ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra